List your home
Apply filters
£ to

29813 - Cobble Cottage

from £118 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £118 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Villa / 4 bedrooms / sleeps 8

Need more information about booking Home 1271204 ?

Villa / 4 bedrooms / sleeps 8

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 29 - Apr 18 : Sunday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 24 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Dec 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 21 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 21 - Jan 16 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 27 - Apr 02 : Saturday check-out required.;

4-room house on 2 levels, bright, comfortable and stylish furnishings: living room with satellite-TV, radio, CD-player, DVD and wood burning stove. Dining room with dining table. Kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, micro wave, freezer) with dining table. Bath-room, shower/WC. Upper floor: 2 double bedrooms, each room with 1 french bed. 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 x 2 bunk beds. Bath-room, bath/shower/WC. Patio. Terrace furniture, barbecue. Facilities: washing machine, dryer. Maximum 2 pets/ dogs allowed.Large cottage "Cobble Cottage", detached. 4 km from the sea. Private: garden, parking (for 2 cars). Shop 4 km, bar 150 m, bus stop 100 m, railway station "King's Lynn" 25 km. Golf course (18 hole) 8 km. Nearby attractions: Snettisham Park 4 km, Sandringham House and Museun 8 km, Brancaster Beach 14 km. Please note: not suitable for small children.

Size Sleeps up to 8, 4 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes Pets welcome, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Log fire
General TV
Utilities Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms of which 4 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

About this location

The East Anglia region

Sedgeford

About the owner

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available
Close

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

7 Nights min stay

Sleeps 8

    from £118 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Need more information first?

    Close
    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:15 Apr 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page