List your home
Apply filters
£ to

32698 - Le Serre

from £39 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £39 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 2

Need more information about booking Home 1273325 ?

Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 2

Key Info
  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 05 - Apr 07 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 14 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 21 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 28 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 03 - May 05 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 10 - May 12 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 17 - May 19 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 24 - May 26 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 02 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 09 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 16 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 23 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 30 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 08 : Tuesday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 15 : Tuesday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 22 : Tuesday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 29 : Tuesday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 06 : Tuesday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 13 : Tuesday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 20 : Tuesday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 27 : Tuesday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 03 : Tuesday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 10 : Tuesday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 17 : Tuesday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 24 : Tuesday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Dec 01 : Tuesday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 08 : Tuesday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 15 : Tuesday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 05 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 12 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 19 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 26 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 02 : Tuesday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 09 : Tuesday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 16 : Tuesday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 23 : Tuesday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 01 : Tuesday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 08 : Tuesday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 15 : Tuesday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 22 : Tuesday check-out required.; Mar 27 - Mar 29 : Tuesday check-out required.;

1-room apartment 20 m2 on 4th floor, practical furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofa bed and TV. Exit to the terrace. Kitchenette (micro wave, freezer). Shower/bidet/WC. Gas heating (extra). Terrace 8 m2, south facing position and west facing position. Terrace furniture. Lovely view of the sea and the resort. Facilities: washing machine, iron, hair dryer. Ironing equipment and hairdryer available.Ospedaletti 4 km from Sanremo: The complex consists of 3-storey terraced apartment houses situated in panoramic position. Holiday development "Le Serre". 1.2 km from the centre of Ospedaletti, in a sunny, elevated position on a slope, 1.5 km from the sea. For shared use: swimming pool (20 x 9 m, 15.06.-15.09.). In the house: lift. Public parking on the road. Shop, grocers, restaurant 600 m, bus stop 50 m, railway station "Bordighera" 8 km, pebble beach 1.5 km. Please note: car essential. There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence.

Size Sleeps up to 2, 1 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Private indoor pool, Sea view
Pool Private indoor pool
General TV
Utilities Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Private indoor pool, Balcony or terrace

The Italian Riviera region

Sanremo

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 2

    from £39 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:20 May 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page