List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Condo | 2 bedrooms | sleeps 3

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome
  • Private garden

Salve, affitto una camera singlola e una matrimoniale per brevi periodi.

C'è una cucina per la colazione e un bagno in comune.

La mia casa non è ubicata nel centro città, ma è facilmente raggiungibile in 15 minuti con un treno urbano.

Nei ditorni si trovano supermercati, negozi, parrucchieri e centri estetici.

E' un luogo tranquillo senza rumore di traffico.

Ho posto macchina coperto privato che metto a disposizione, se si arriva con la propria auto.

Io posseggo un cagnetta di nome Kira, di tagli medio/grande. Per la maggior parte del tempo vive fuori in giardino e farò in modo che non arrechi disturbo durante il vostro soggiorno,

Comunque spero che amiate i cani come me perchè lei è molto socievole e affettuosa.

Hi, I'm renting one single room or a double room for short periods.

There's a kitchen for Breakfast an one bathroom.

My house is not downtown, but you can easily reach it with the urban train in 15 minutes.

Supermarkets are close by.

Here is a quite place, with parks and no traffic.

I have a private parking place, if you come by car.

I live with my sweet dog Kira, she stays all the time in the backyard and she won't disturb during your staying.

By the way I hope you love dogs as I do, she's so sweet :-)

Size Sleeps up to 3, 2 bedrooms
Will consider Short breaks (1-4 days)
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes Pets welcome, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access
General Central heating, Wi-Fi available
Standard Kettle
Utilities Dishwasher, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture Single beds (1), Double beds (1), Dining seats for 3, Lounge seats for 6
Other Linen provided, Towels provided
Outdoors Private garden, Shared garden
Access Parking

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

2 Nights min stay

Changeover day Flexible

from£21/nighthelp

This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.

Book your stay

*
*
*

Subtotal

 Your dates are available

Contact the owner

Close

Payment options

You need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website to ensure your payment is protected. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us.Learn more

You're booking with

Delia A.

50% Response rate

Calendar last updated:27 Jul 2014

Based in Italy

Languages spoken
  • English
  • Spanish
  • Italian

Also consider

Rome
3950 properties
Bracciano
100 properties
Monte Compatri
69 properties
Fiumicino
31 properties
Ladispoli
22 properties
Castel Gandolfo
21 properties
Poggio Mirteto
16 properties
Fiano Romano
13 properties
Marino
12 properties
Anguillara Sabazia
11 properties
Monterosi
10 properties
Cerveteri
9 properties
Genzano di Roma
8 properties
Castelnuovo di Farfa
7 properties
Monterotondo
6 properties
Morlupo
6 properties
Ariccia
6 properties
Castel Madama
6 properties
Frascati
6 properties
Rocca Di Papa
6 properties

Start a new search