List your home
Apply filters
£ to

37642 - Hovden

from £84 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £84 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Townhouse / 3 bedrooms / sleeps 10

Need more information about booking Home 1280288 ?

Townhouse / 3 bedrooms / sleeps 10

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 02 - May 09 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 03 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 24 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Dec 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 19 : Saturday check-out required.;

04-room house 110 m2: with open fireplace, hand-basin, TV, satellite-TV, video and radio. Kitchen (4 hotplates, dishwasher, micro wave). Bath-room, shower. Facilities: washing machine, dryer, sauna. More information by the provider: Solides, geräumiges Holzhaus mit Ausblick nach Westen zum Hovden Skicenter und geschütztem, recht abgeschirmtem Grundstück. Gut ausgestattete Küche und Wohnzimmer mit Kamin für lauschige Abende. Das ebenerdige Haus eignet sich auch für Rollstuhlfahrer. Der Ort Hovden liegt etwa 700 m.ü.M. Von dort kommt man per Lift bis auf 1.175 m. Im Zentrum von Hovden stehen u.a. Tankstelle, Läden für den täglichen Bedarf u. Angelausrüstung sowie Gaststätten zur Auswahl. Die Berghänge mit ihren zahlreichen Loipen laden zu Skitouren durch das Gebirge ein. Genießen Sie unterwegs die ungestörte Ruhe! Ebenfalls alpine Skipisten vor Ort, sowohl für Geübte als auch für Anfänger. Am Hartevannet findet man im Sommer Gelegenheit zum Baden und Angeln, zudem liegt unweit das Spaßbad von Hovden.

House "Hovden". For shared use: garden furniture. In the house: with TV, sauna, washing machine, tumble dryer. Grocers 1 km.

Size Sleeps up to 10, 3 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Sauna, Log fire
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 3 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture

About this location

The Telemark region

Rauland

About the owner

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available
Close

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

7 Nights min stay

Sleeps 10

    from £84 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Need more information first?

    Close
    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:16 Apr 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page