Bellresguard 3 Bedrooms
Apartment | 3 bedrooms | sleeps 6
Bellresguard - Riusech Development. Apartment in a quiet urbanization only 200 m from the beach and the Pinewalk. The apartment has a private garden between.
The apartments consist 3 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with bathtub or shower, living-/dining room, kitchen and laundry room. The apartment has air conditioning, safe, electrically powered blinds, travertine marble floors y tiles. It also provides a community pool, covered parking and wireless internet connection. Fully furnishes and equipped.
|Size||Sleeps up to 6, 3 bedrooms|
|Nearest beach||300 m|
|Will consider||Corporate bookings, Long term lets (over 1 month), Short breaks (1-4 days)|
|Access||Car not necessary, Wheelchair users|
|Nearest Amenities||300 m|
|Nearest travel links||50 km, 20 km|
|Family friendly||Great for children of all ages, Suitable for people with restricted mobility|
|Notes||No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed|
Features and Facilities
|Luxuries||Internet access, DVD player|
|General||Central heating, Air conditioning, TV, Safe, Wi-Fi available|
|Standard||Kettle, Toaster, Iron|
|Utilities||Clothes dryer, Dishwasher, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine|
|Rooms||3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms and 1 En suites|
|Furniture||Single beds (2), Double beds (1), Cots (1), Dining seats for 6, Lounge seats for 6|
|Other||Linen provided, Towels provided, High chair|
|Outdoors||Balcony or terrace, Private garden, Shared garden|
|Access||Parking, Wheelchair users|
The Balearic Islands region
Mallorca is the largest of the Balearic Islands and certainly a paradise. Pollensa, in the northern part, is one of the most attractive municipalities of the island. The bay of Pollensa is famous for its outstanding beauty and its scenic variety, being the biggest and most closed bay of Mallorca.
You´ll find exclusive beaches, beautiful caves and a spectacular cape crowned by its lighthouse.
Placed in one of the most unique locations of Mallorca, the residential zone Boquer, just outside the centre of Puerto Pollensa, twenty meters away from the beach and the renown Pine-Walk.
Pollensa is without a doubt, one of the most attractive municipalities of the island. It was one of the areas were tourism started, besides being a preferred destination of painters and artist since the beginning of this century.
From the scenic point of view, Pollensa is full of contrasts, and a quite big part of-called 'Sierra de Tramontana' with its steep mountains and its deep valleys, which in many cases end in beautiful and lonely bays, where the blue of the sea mixes with the grey of the limestone rocks and the brilliant green of the pine trees.
Here, the cultural and artistic life never stops. There are a lot of art galleries and beautiful handcrafts shops. During nearly all the year one can enjoy a variety of musical events, among which the most famous ones are those which take place in the Santo Domingo Cloister.
The cosmopolitan character of Pollensa is due to the fact that a lot of Europeans have their residence there, partly even permanent.
Availability Your dates are available
Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor
Guest reviews no reviews
Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor
- 5 star
- 4 star
- 3 star
- 2 star
- 1 star
Very Good 4/5
Help other travellers decide where to stay
Add your voice to the conversation about this holiday home and your review will appear on TripAdvisor too.Write a review
2 Oct 2014
"beautiful and wide appartment in a nice residence well situated"
very very nice but someone could think to provide water, sugar, tea, liquid product for washing plates and glasses
3 Jul 2014
"Great location, lacked a few key facilities."
We had a 10 day stay at Itaca 2B .
The apartment was clean and well equipped internally.
A good location easy walk into the Port.
The biggest negative was the lack of loungers both at the property and around the pool, we were a party of six there were 4 loungers on the roof terrace and none at the pool.
All residents loungers at the pool were locked.
So we spent no time down there very disappointing.
We paid a considerable amount for the property and this was a real problem!
On arrival there was nothing but loo roll at the property , we had to shop for everything salt pepper dish cloth kitchen roll dishwasher tabs!
Haven't experienced that before at this level.
Internet connection was hit and miss.
Kettle in kitchen a joke! Tiny.
90 % there on every level but it's the 10% that would prevent us from returning to this precise property.
We travelled with another family who had a similar apartment they had the same issues.
2 Nov 2013
"Luxurious, spacious, well appointed and relaxing."
I stayed with friends in this apartment on the Bellresguard estate in Port de Pollença for 11 nights. You will struggle to find other apartments in any part of Spain with rooms as large as in this apartment. There is abundant space in the apartment, with luxury fixtures, fittings and furniture. The kitchen is well equipped, with all the utensils you might need whilst on holiday. The apartment has it's own private garden and terrace, with dining space for 6 and 2 sun loungers. Unfortunately, the terrace only gets limited sun due to it's position and the surrounding buildings. However, the beach is less than 10 minutes away by foot, and there is a large, quiet, private pool, which is of great enough length to properly swim laps in. The master bedroom shutter broke down one day, but this was promptly fixed by dropping an email to Marga at Riusech, who was very helpful indeed. The covered, allocated parking space was appreciated to avoid having to try and find a space on Port de Pollença's often narrow, congested streets. The apartment's wi-fi offered around 2.5Mbps download bandwidth, and came in handy. The shower over the bath in the master bedroom's en-suite was not very powerful, and the water tended to spray past the short glass shower screen, but the main bathroom's wet floor is truly something to behold. The apartment is only a 15 minute stroll to the majority of restaurants and bars, which all serve very high quality food. I would highly recommend this apartment to groups of friends and families who are looking for a little bit of luxury and comfort on holiday.
22 Oct 2013
"Lovely apartment; great location."
A lovely ground floor apartment within a short walk of the pine walk.
Spacious, well furnished and good layout for an extended family group. Agent was very good to deal with and responded promptly to requests for information, change of dates etc.
Beautiful pool with the apartment. Ample space to sunbath but no sun loungers so pretty uncomfortable sunbathing on concrete!
Could it be better - yes for the cost of the rental I would have expected to have things like a hair dryer available; basics in the kitchen like salt and pepper etc and a stock of toilet / kitchen roles .
22 Oct 2013
"Good apartment, location too far out..."
The apartment complex is good, the apartments are well equipped and modern. It is around a 30 minute walk to the main area of the "pine walk" which is too far if you have young children.
20 Sep 2012
"Its was amazing :-)"
Brilliant location, top specification apartment, definately a place to re-visited. Great amenities a truley memorable holiday.
15 Aug 2012
We arrived and the photos on the web-site were not the apartment we were staying in!
Very dissappointed with our apartment, mattress so hard you could be sleeping on the floor, air con stopped working as it was set in-correctly, main bedroom door lock jammed so nearly shut in bedroom, no instructions in apartment on how things worked or information on the rules etc on the complex, the toilets packed up, not good when there are six adults and no toilet to use for 2 days!! Not enough sun loungers on the roof terrace only 4 when there is 6 in partly and apartment sleeps 6!! Local company Riusech very rude not interested in refunding us compensation. We went away to relax not very relaxing, cost us a lot of money for this holiday, stayed in better accommodation in area for a lot less. Mislead by photos we were supposed to have an end apartment but ended up in the middle not good enough!!
We would like to apologize again for the inconviniences suffered during your stay.
It was unfortunate that we had to repair the toilet and aircon and disturb your holiday. We did this as fast as it could be done.
We are also sorry you found the bed uncomfortable. Most of the furniture including beds were renewed two years ago and are from reputable brands with good quality.
Unfortunately although some other owners do it anyway it is not allowed by the community rules to leave any sun loungers by the swimmingpool.
There is no space for more loungers on the roof terrace as otherwise it would looked too crampted.
At the time you responded to the ad we send you accurate pictures of the property offered. We are sorry you thought it had a different layout.
The tenants are usually very happy with this apartment and ask to rent the same one very often. We are sorry you had a bad experience. We hope you liked the Bellresguard complex and enjoyed Puerto Pollensa and wish you contact us for future holiday arrangements in Puerto Pollensa. We have a wide range of apartments we can offer that hope can meet your requirements.
You're booking with
- 6 Years listed
55% Response rate
Calendar last updated:15 Oct 2014
Based in Spain
Credit cards accepted
- Visit site
- 913 properties
- 831 properties
- Puerto Pollensa
- 589 properties
- Can Picafort
- 182 properties
- Sa Pobla
- 137 properties
- 114 properties
- Cala San Vicente
- 109 properties
- Son Serra De Marina
- 92 properties
- Playa de Muro
- 89 properties
- 88 properties
- 65 properties
- 54 properties
- Cala Carbo
- 26 properties
- 23 properties
- Port D'Alcudia
- 17 properties
- Platja De Alcudia, Urbanitzacio
- 17 properties
- 14 properties
- Barcares, Es
- 10 properties
- 10 properties
- 9 properties