List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Comfortable king size bed in the bedroom.

Apartment | 1 bedrooms | sleeps 5

Key Info
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Pets welcome

I would like to welcome you in a cosy appartement very close to the center of Prague (15 min by tram from Vaclavské nám?stí). In the flat there is a smaller bedroom (17m2) with very comfortable king size bed and a spacious living room (25m2) with big flat screen TV with sports and music channels, bar and open kitchen where a couple can comfortably sleep on a folding sofa with a good mattress. The whole flat (62m2) can accomodate up to 5 people comfortably (1 sleeps on an extra mattress).

There is a big new bathroom with shower, toilet and bathtub. Of course I will provide you with clean towels and other stuff if needed. The kitchen is fully equipped - it has an oven, dish-washer, microwave and all you need to prepare your meal or snack. Of course there is WIFI in da house.

The flat is located in a quiet neigbourhood with everything you need at a walking distance (shops, farmacy, bars, restaurants and even farmer´s market where you can buy fresh fruit or vegetables) just between two famous Prague clubs - SaSaZu and Mecca (both 3min walk). The biggest city park Stromovka is at 2km distance and is easily accesible by bike or public transport. Metro stop Vltavská is a 7 min walk and Nádraží Holešovice you can reach at 10. Parking is possible in the next street. In the weekends for free, during the working days for some 100 czk (€4) per day or 15 czk (€0,5) per hour.

When I am around, I can show you some specialities in the city. You can use one of my three spare bikes if you want to see more of Prague than just an ordinary tourist (or if you just don´t have much time and still want to ´see it all´). It´s easy and comfortable to bike in Prague when you know which road to take & I can help you with that :-) I am fluent in Czech, English and Dutch, understand German and speak some basic Portuguese.

Size Sleeps up to 5, 1 bedrooms
Will consider House swap, Short breaks (1-4 days)
Family friendly Great for children of all ages
Notes Pets welcome, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access
General Central heating, TV, Safe, Satellite TV, Wi-Fi available
Standard Kettle, Toaster
Utilities Dishwasher, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture 1 Sofa beds, Double beds (2), Dining seats for 4
Other Linen provided, High chair
Outdoors Bicycles available
Access Parking

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

5 star
0
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Very Good 4/5

1 review Very Good 4/5

Help other travellers decide where to stay

Add your voice to the conversation about this holiday home and your review will appear on TripAdvisor too.

Write a review

Write a review
Review 1-1 of 1

10 Feb 2014

4/5

"Eine super empfehlenswerte Wohnung für einen günstigen Preis in einer nicht so idealen Lage"

Absolute saubere, gepflegte, willkommendheißene Wohnung!Der Kontakt mit dem Wohnungseigentümer war absolut warmherzig und über aus gut!Wir konnten vielen nützliche Tipps von ihm erhalten. Die Wohn… More

Review 1-1 of 1

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

1 night min stay

Changeover day Flexible

from£40/nighthelp

This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.

Book your stay

*
*
*

Subtotal

 Your dates are available

Contact the owner

Close

Payment options

You need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website to ensure your payment is protected. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us.Learn more

You're booking with

Marek F.

70% Response rate

Calendar last updated:01 Sep 2014

Based in Czech Republic

Languages spoken
  • English
  • Portuguese
  • German
  • Czech
  • Dutch