List your home
Apply filters
£ to

34295 - Fattoria di Castiglion

from £56 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £56 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Log cabin / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 2

Need more information about booking Home 1275494 ?

Log cabin / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 2

Key Info
  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 04 - Nov 06 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.;

2-room apartment 30 m2: living/dining room. 1 double bedroom. Kitchenette. Bath or shower/WC. 1 pet/ dog allowed. Apartments with garden or balcony for shared use, some with only 2 hot plates.Farm situated in an excellent panoramic position with several apartments scattered between the tower, the old stables, some other haylofts and the main house large working farm "Fattoria di Castiglionchio", renovated, surrounded by trees and fields. 5 km from the centre of Pontassieve, on a slope, in the countryside. For shared use: grounds, swimming pool (15 x 6 m, 15.05.-15.10.). Tennis. In the house: restaurant, lounge with TV. Motor access (500 m via unmade road). Supermarket 5 km. Please note: The photograph is a typical example. There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence. The second swimming pool is 10 m x 5 m. Billiard room, small museum.

Size Sleeps up to 2, 1 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes Pets welcome, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Private indoor pool
Pool Private indoor pool
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Private indoor pool

About this location

The Tuscany region

Pontassieve

About the owner

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available
Close

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 2

    from £56 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Need more information first?

    Close
    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:15 Apr 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Also consider

      Province of Florence 9422 properties
      Province of Siena 5546 properties
      Province of Arezzo 4227 properties
      Province of Pistoia 693 properties
      Province of Bologna 477 properties
      Province of Ravenna 248 properties
      Province of Forli-Cesena 103 properties
      Province of Prato 74 properties
      Lake Trasimeno 24 properties
      Piegaio 21 properties
      Castagnori 13 properties
      Val di Chiana 12 properties
      Porciano 11 properties
      Capraia 10 properties
      Cecina Marina 10 properties
      Iesa 8 properties
      Varramista 6 properties
      San Gennaro 6 properties
      San Carlo 6 properties

      Start a new search

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page