List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Parque Santiago III apartment


Excellent 5/5 Score from 11 reviews

Garden &Terrace

Apartment | 1 bedrooms | sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Nearest beach 0 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Car not necessary
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

*ENVIABLE LOCATION * This recently refurbished modern ground apartment is located in the popular Parque Santiago III one of the most sought after complexes in Tenerife.

This is one of the few apartments with a private well maintained garden that enjoys full afternoon / evening sun .

Right in the centre of the complex adjacent to the children's water park , beside the main pool and short walk from the beach , restaurants and shopping , this the perfect location for all holiday makers !

Size Sleeps up to 4, 1 bedrooms
Nearest beach Playa de las Vistas 300 m
Will consider Long term lets (over 1 month)
Access Car not necessary, Wheelchair users
Nearest Amenities 100 m
Nearest travel links Nearest airport: Tenerife Sur 17 km
Family friendly Great for children of all ages, Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access, DVD player
Pool Shared outdoor pool (unheated), Shared outdoor pool (heated), Children's pool
General TV, CD player, Pool or snooker table, Table tennis, Safe, Satellite TV
Standard Kettle, Toaster, Iron, Hair dryer
Utilities Cooker, Microwave, Fridge
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Shower rooms
Furniture 1 Sofa beds, Double beds (1), Dining seats for 5, Lounge seats for 5
Outdoors Shared outdoor pool (unheated), Shared outdoor pool (heated), Balcony or terrace, Private garden, Shared garden, Climbing frame
Access Wheelchair users
Further details indoors

This lovely apartment is a quiet oasis yet it is only a two minute walk to the beautiful Blue Flag beach - Playa de las Vistas and is directly opposite the upmarket Safari Centre which has a wide range of Restaurants and shops.

The apartment has a new kitchen & bathroom, it has recently been decorated and furnished in a tasteful modern style.

A flat screen T.V / satellite DVD player is provided for your entertainment.

The lounge has a spring action bed which folds down to a double bed .

Both lounge and bedroom have ceiling fans .

Further details outdoors

Fantastic location - steps away from the new children 's new water park .

Surrounded by excellent restaurants and stylish shopping !

From water sport - golf and lots of exciting excursions the choices are endless for any type of holiday you choose !

The Canary Islands region

Tenerife is the largest of the seven Canary Islands .

Situated in the Atlantic Ocean - off the West Coast of Africa .

The Island enjoys a fantastic climate with 11 hours sunshine in the summer and an average temperature of 22 degrees , it is an excellent winter /year round destination.

There is so much to enjoy on Tenerife , suiting everyone's taste !

Mount Teide with it's wonderful views , Gomera Island a short ferry ride .

Playa de las Americas

The new Siam park , the Loro Parque & Jungle Park area great days out and all have a free bus .

There is 5miles of beautiful beaches with fantastic water sport , surfing, scuba diving and tennis all within walking distance.

Whale & dolphin watching trips and fishing trips leave from the nearby Puerto Colon .

Super night life and excellent restaurants make this a perfect destination.

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Excellent 5/5

11 reviews Excellent 5/5

Help other travellers decide where to stay

Add your voice to the conversation about this holiday home and your review will appear on TripAdvisor too.

Write a review

Write a review
Review 1-10 of 11

18 Mar 2014


"Needs a little tlc"

Firstly the positives.
Parque Santiago 111 is a great complex
Comfortable bed
Comfortable sofas
Nice garden with good sunbeds.

Kitchen cupboards doors that don't match
1 door hanging off
No place to eat indoors
Floor tiles in desperate needs of renewing
Ants in kitchen, bathroom and bedroom
And the clog dancers upstairs who get up before 6am each day and start moving furniture, cleaning, ect.

7 Oct 2013


"Great class!"

Owners pictures are accurate...advantages: first floor is good for kids, pool directions gives guarantee to little noise at nights, high quality of furnishing (all from IKEA); very good support from S… More

2 Sep 2013


"Pleasurable return visit"

Very well maintained privately owned apartment. The one issue we had was dealt with immediately . Location is excellent , close to entrance and kids pool , overall lovely apartment… More

12 Aug 2013


"Fantastic location and fab for kids"

The apartment is in a fab location .. Right next to the water park and 5 mins walk from the beach .. We have just returned home after 1 weeks holiday with our 3 boys ages 9,3 and 1 .. The garden is a … More

26 Jun 2013


"take no notice of negative reviews"

Have just returned from staying in this apartment with my family. It is clean, comfortable and in an great location, we had a great time. The swimming pool and facilities are out of this world. We were a bit wary because of the previous review but im glad we didn't take much notice of it. When we arrived it had been cleaned thoroughly and we spent all week wishing we lived there! Overall id suggest to anyone if you want a week in a lovely apartment with a big garden to relax in which is hardly overlooked, with an amazing swimming pool, easy access to beach, shops, restaurants and bars then you wouldn't go wrong to stay here. Also luckily we didn't need to contact anyone for help while we were there, but all the numbers we may have needed were displayed and we look forward to hopefully returning soon, thank you.

5 May 2013


"Fantastic Apartment ...ideal family apartment ......owner very helpful"

We stayed in this apartment in April and highly recommend it to anybody especially those with young kids. Its location is ideal straight across from kiddies pool, 2mins to the beach and best of all a fabulous garden for the kids to play and plenty of room for the adults to lie out!
The owner Linda couldn't have been more helpful providing beach towels, late checkout and i cannot understand the previous comment i feel it does not reflect this apartment at all.
This apartment made our holiday and we highly recommend it to everyone, the only problem was that we had to come home out of it.

12 Mar 2013


"The owner needs to spend time looking at the cleanliness of this apartment."

Here is the letter that I sent to the owner following our return. This apartment needs some serious cleaning and if you wish to stand in a bathroom and cringe then good luck. We urgently contacted Mrs Johnston while away, and received no help at all. This apartment has potential what a shame it is so dirty.
Hi Linda we are home now left key in box . I would like to give some feedback if that's ok.
Your apartment could be lovely but there are so many down sides so we will not book again. This is our 10th time at the ps3 so did have other comparisons. Some things could be so easily rectified but I presume if your agent doesn't say you don't know.
Firstly when we arrived we made it very clear that we were going to the pool for the rest of day so there was no excuse. It was nothing other than filthy Linda I can honestly say walls lamps floors tiles cupboards need a jolly good clean. Bedside lamps had 1 cm of dust on top and so do all other areas- just basic sweep wipe bedding and toilet clean.
Table outside needs replacing wobbles and spills drinks every time you eat.
Towels were stained and brown Even though clean?
I cleaned the dirty outside furniture myself.
The hair drier was cracked not working so we went out with wet hair every night.
To my horror every single plate and crockery were filthy one plate had half an egg on it- so I washed all.
The throws and blankets were disgusting I had to remove them and put onto the balcony - stunk covered in bodily marks etc.
The bathroom is the worst I have ever seen towel rails covered in rust shower holder covered in rust filth all down the back of the toilet and even a simple pot for toothbrush or soap - just another rusty table. Only enough hot water for 2 people to shower.
No plug in kitchen sink that fits so water just drains away so annoying when trying to save hot water.
Underneath beds filthy.
And I could continue Linda I am sorry but did want to give you this feedback.
What appears to me is that you have a lovely apartment which is meant t O be looked after by your agent but is not. And we weren't happy with her excuse that we arrived early. We made it very clear that we off out! I would be embarrassed to have cleaning standards and equipment like that.
I hope my feedback will be of some use maybe it may make these ladies aware of their appalling cleaning standards. I hope they clean it more thoroughly for the next person and replace health hazard equipment.
Ps the fridge never came and under Neath stinks of sour milk as I am presuming there is a lot of spilt milk underneath from the broken door and other people having had the same problem.
Sorry Linda I rarely complain and wanted you to hear our feedback
With regards
Debs Pegden

We are sincerely sorry that you were so unhappy with our apartment .

After hearing of your concerns with the apartment we contacted our agent Suzanne who we believe came down the next day to try to rectify some of your complaints - bringing new towels , throws etc.

We arranged for a new fridge & but sorry it did not arrive before your departure (this had to be ordered).

As we knew nothing of the broken hair dryer so we could not replace it.

We try to keep our apartment clean, updated , child friendly etc.

Although we do know that the high volume of our apartment is a concern - we have had no problems until now.

Our agent -- Suzanne who we trust & rely on as we are so far a away is only a phone call away .

Sorry again that we did not make your holiday special .

6 Mar 2013


"Fantastic Apartment"

My husband and I stayed in this apartment with our 2 young children Feb 2012, we were delighted with it! We have stayed in a few different apartments in Parque Santiago 3 but this was by far our favo… More

17 Feb 2013



The garden is lovely and gets the sun all afternoon but the apartment itself was disappointing. On arrival the fridge had not been defrosted for months, there was no salad container and the storage in… More

We are so sorry that you were disappointed with our apartment .

Firstly we agree that our fridge shelf was broken we have replaced the fridge .

Our bathroom was modernised & tiled - but we kept the original design / bath taps from the previous owner who was in a wheel chair as we though this would be right .

We supply a bath for the slippy floor .

The kitchen tiles are being replaced .

18 Jul 2012


"Absolutely Fabulous!! Ideal location and lovely apartment"

We are just back from a 2 week holiday in parque santiago 3. It is our 2nd time there but our first time in this apartment. The complex itself is fabulous and this apartment is ideal.We had kids with … More

Review 1-10 of 11

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Contact the owner


This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.


You're booking with

Linda J.

  • 3 Years listed

45% Response rate

Calendar last updated:26 Nov 2014

Based in United Kingdom

Languages spoken
  • English

Also consider

Playa de las Americas
377 properties
Costa Adeje
253 properties
Los Cristianos
129 properties
122 properties
Golf Del Sur
116 properties
Playa de los Cristianos
87 properties
Costa Del Silencio
78 properties
Callao Salvaje
75 properties
73 properties
San Eugenio
64 properties
Palm Mar
47 properties
Amarilla Golf
43 properties
Las Galletas
37 properties
Playa San Juan
24 properties
20 properties
Los Abrigos
13 properties
Torviscas Bajo
12 properties
Costa Adeje Playas De Fanabe
11 properties
Los Menores
8 properties
Costa Adeje San Eugenio
7 properties

Start a new search