List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Back to search results

Sorry, that home is no longer available

House | 3 bedrooms | sleeps 7

Yaiza is a Spanish municipality belonging to the province of Las Palmas (Canary Islands). It is located in the south of the island of Lanzarote. At the southern end of the municipality of Yaiza, in the area known as "The Rubicon", was installed the first European settlement in the Canary Islands, in 1402, from where it began the conquest of the Archipelago. The village of Yaiza is the core city, where the city council. Opposite him is the parish of Our Lady of Remedies, the patron of the town, whose feast is celebrated on September 8. Yaiza is located on the edge of the area buried by volcanic eruptions in Lanzarote produced between 1730 and 1736, which led to the origin of Timanfaya National Park. Timanfaya addition, the municipality has other important natural areas, such as Natural Monument Ajaches, whose coast are the beaches of Papagayo, or the Charco Verde, also called The Clicos. On the coast of Yaiza is located also the largest salt Canaries, Janubio Salinas.
This beautiful villa is located in a private complex, designed for the enjoyment of family holidays. The feeling of security and tranquility will make you enjoy yours and enjoy a well deserved break. The property has extensive gardens and a swimming pool, and a barbecue area where you can enjoy fabulous meals. You`ll also find a private room with kitchen, separated from the main house. Inside, you will find three bedrooms (one double and 2 twin), 2 bathrooms, living room (equipped with sofa bed) and fully equipped kitchen (with hob, oven, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, dishwasher, washer, dryer ...). The house has air conditioning to make your stay more comfortable. 

Size Sleeps up to 7, 3 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes Pets welcome, No smoking at this property

Also consider

Playa Blanca
581 properties
Puerto del Carmen
459 properties
339 properties
Caleta de Famara
205 properties
El Cotillo
144 properties
Costa Teguise
142 properties
60 properties
Puerto Calero
59 properties
40 properties
La Santa
36 properties
La Vegueta
24 properties
24 properties
La Oliva, Fuerteventura
23 properties
Corralejo Playa
22 properties
21 properties
San Bartolome De Lanzarote
20 properties
La Asomada, Lanzarote
19 properties
10 properties
El Golfo
8 properties
7 properties

Start a new search