List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Apartment | 2 bedrooms | sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Beach / lakeside relaxation
  • Great for children of all ages 5
  • Air conditioning
  • Some pets are welcome - please contact the owner

Accogliente appartamento di 70 mq, 4 km dal Borgo di Marzamemi e a 20 km da Noto e altrettanti da Pozzallo. Comodo per raggiungere Vendicari, San Lorenzo, Carratois. Cucina, lavatrice, aria condizionata in camera, tv. Accoglie fino a 4 persone!

L'appartamento di circa 70 mq dispone di 2 stanze climatizzate (1 letto matrimoniale in una stanza e 1 letto alla francese nell'altra), un grande salone con cucina a vista e un bagno con vasca/doccia. Il salone e la cucina hanno un piccolo terrazzino che affaccia su un tipico cortile che caratterizza la città di Pachino, mentre le camere hanno un balcone comune che affaccia sul lato strada.

------------------------------

This apartment is 70 mq, consists of a living room with open and fully equipped kitchen (fridge, oven, microwave), a bathroom and two large bedrooms: one with double bed, one with french bed both with big closets.

The living room overlook on a balcony with washing machine, while the bedrooms overlooks on an other balcony with quite street views.

Uso di cucina, lavatrice, condizionatore e possibilità di prevedere tutto il necessario per la colazione (Latte, biscotti, yogurt, caffè ecc...)

---------

Kitchen, washing machine, air conditioner in the rooms and the possibility to agree for breakfast (Milk, tè, biscuit handmade, coffè etc...)

Molto probabilmente non sarò a Pachino durante il vostro soggiorno (forse solo in Agosto). Non preoccupatevi però! Per ogni necessità è possibile contattare Giuseppina e Concetto :) - I miei genitori!

----------------

I probably will not in Pachino during your permanence (Only in august, maybe). Don't worry! You will be welcomed by Giuseppina and Concetto, my parents! :)

Pachino è una piccola cittadina ed è tutto vicini a piedi e in macchina. A pochi metri troverete bar, supermercati, macellerie e forno.

------------

Pachino is a small town and it's everything nearby. Supermarket, bakery, butcher are close to the apartment

Size Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms
Will consider House swap
Family friendly Great for children of all ages
Notes Pets welcome, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access
General Air conditioning, TV, Wi-Fi available
Standard Toaster
Utilities Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture Double beds (2), Dining seats for 6, Lounge seats for 4
Other Linen provided, Towels provided
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

Min stay varies

Changeover day Flexible

from£59/nighthelp

This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.

Book your stay

*
*
*

Subtotal

 Your dates are available

Contact the owner

Close

Payment options

You need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website to ensure your payment is protected. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us.Learn more

You're booking with

Corrado I.

23% Response rate

Calendar last updated:11 Jun 2014

Based in Italy

Languages spoken
  • English
  • Italian

Also consider

Syracuse
688 properties
Catania
536 properties
Noto
282 properties
Ragusa
191 properties
Scicli
170 properties
Modica
164 properties
Marina di Ragusa
128 properties
Santa Croce Camerina
42 properties
Acate
39 properties
Aci Trezza
31 properties
Sampieri
31 properties
Viagrande
20 properties
Caltagirone
18 properties
Ragusa Ibla
14 properties
Piazza Armerina
14 properties
Rosolini
9 properties
Palazzolo Acreide
9 properties
Comiso
9 properties
Aci Platani
8 properties
Chiaramonte Gulfi
8 properties

Start a new search