List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Apartment complex

Apartment | 1 bedrooms | sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Beach or lakeside relaxation
  • Swimming Pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Car advised
  • Nearest beach 2km

Offering beautiful Mountain Views.

Amenities are within walking distance, including supermarkets, an excellent bakery, tavernas, pubs, takeaways, bicycle hire, pharmacy and medical centre.

Local blue flag sandy beaches are safe for children; the nearest public beach is approx 10 minutes walking distance and has a restaurant as well as sun loungers and parasols.

Further afield, Larnaca is a 10 minute drive away, with a wide range of shops, restaurants, marina and leisure activities. Ayia Napa is approximately 25 minutes and the capital Nicosia is 40 mins. There are a number of blue flag beaches within 10 minutes walking distance or a few minutes' drive.

Size Sleeps up to 4, 1 bedrooms
Nearest beach Blue flag beaches 1.5 km
Will consider Corporate bookings, Long term lets (over 1 month)
Access Car advised
Nearest Amenities 200 m
Nearest travel links Nearest airport: Larnaca Airport 18 km
Family friendly Great for children of all ages, Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Pool Children's pool
General Central heating, Air conditioning, TV
Standard Kettle, Toaster, Iron, Hair dryer
Utilities Clothes dryer, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture 1 Sofa beds, Double beds (1), Dining seats for 4, Lounge seats for 6
Other Linen provided, Towels provided
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Secure parking, Lift access
Further details indoors

Things to note:

Towels are only to be used in the apartment and not for the beach.

Check in and out times are flexible.

Please use the balcony for smoking and refrain from smoking inside the apartment.

The Larnaca region

340 days of sunshine a year, cosmopolitan Larnaca town with its beach promenade and beautiful St. Lazarus Church, the fort, museums, sea breeze, shopping malls, authentic taverns, boat tours etc.

Governor's beach, with its choice of restaurants, Makenzie beach closer by, archeological heritage towards Limassol (Chirikoitia, 9000 yrs old settlement). Larnaca amphitheatre with concerts, dance events, theatre.

Salt lake and surrounding landscape for beautiful sunset walks etc.

Oroklini

Oroklini is fast becoming a hotspot for relocating due to its picture postcard setting and relaxed atmosphere. It also offers some great places to eat, with a superb take-away pizzeria in the village centre that must be sampled, along with Voreas who serves an excellent beef stifado (stew) that is difficult to rival.

The local Oroklini tavernas offer a good choice of food and are at the very heart of the village's social life. There is a variety of shops to make your stay in Oroklini trouble free, such as a bakery, a supermarket, a chemist, a laundry and a dry cleaner. ATM's, web cafés and the proximity of just 4 car mins to the beach make you wonder what else to wish for.

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Review 1-4 of 4

3 Mar 2014

5/5

"EXCELLENT"

Apartment and service was wonderful, enjoyed our stay so much we have just rebooked for this year also.everything was exactly as described and shown in the pictures i cannot emphasise the cleanliness … More

6 Dec 2012

5/5

"Great Apartment- Good value for money"

My wife and I stayed here for 10 days and must say it was a lovely and clean apartment, well decorated and just what we expected for a self catering apartment. Not to mention it was great value for mo… More

Thank you for your comments,If you ever decide to visit again please get in touch to claim your returning customer discount of 20%

6 Dec 2012

4/5

"A memorable holiday.... :)"

We thoroughly enjoyed the vacation - the flat was nicely presented with adequate facilities. It was central to the local amenities and had a swimming pool too!

Oroklini village has breath taking views and the locals are friendly/accommodating.... the food's real fab and there was no need to venture out for the two weeks we were there.

Would I go there again??? MOST DEFINITELY!!!

22 Nov 2012

3/5

"OVERALL O.K. BUT WE WOULDN'T STAY THERE AGAIN"

The apartment was clean, the bed good and general furnishings very nice. Could have done with some additional pillows. The bathroom was spacious but lacked any shelving for personal items. The bedroom had two bedside tables but only one lamp. The lounge would have benefitted from a coffee table and lamp. The lead from the DVD/CD player to mains was faulty. No batteries were in the remote control and some buttons failed to work. The kitchen was under equipped - no tea pot (the Brits like their tea in pots!), no measuring jug, basins, colander, sieve, egg slice, egg cups, no wine glasses! Bottle opener unusable. Two frying pans had no handles. There were only two tumblers, which did not match. No washing bowl or laundry basket. Clothes airier had lines missing. The patio chairs did not match. The sight of rubbish along the roadside opposite the flats did not make pleasant viewing. We were rather upset that we were obliged to buy additional kitchen utensils and also frustrated that we could not watch DVDs on some occasions due to the faulty connections. I would estimate that it would cost less than £100 to remedy the above, all the things mentioned are minor and it was a case of "spoiling the ship for a ha'peth of tar"

Thank you for your comments, however, I didn't receive any queries from you whilst you were staying at the apartment apart from the washing machine, which was immediately dealt with.
If you had mentioned the things listed, I would have ensured they would have been set right and you left a happy customer. Which has always been my number one aim and to date I have always received good feedback from my customers. Nonetheless your comments have been taken on board.

Review 1-4 of 4

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

Min stay varies

Changeover day Flexible

from£22/nighthelp

This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.

Contact the owner

Close

You're booking with

Shirin Y.

  • 2 Years listed

85% Response rate

Based in United Kingdom

Languages spoken
  • English
Mobile
+44(0)7956464547

Also consider

Protaras
892 properties
Ayia Napa
250 properties
Esentepe, Kyrenia
96 properties
Oroklini
79 properties
Paralimni
67 properties
Larnaca Town
48 properties
Tersefanou
47 properties
Pyla
42 properties
Pervolia
38 properties
Mazotos
36 properties
Tochni
26 properties
Alethriko
23 properties
Dhekelia
19 properties
Anafotida
18 properties
Kiti
15 properties
Kalavasos
14 properties
Nicosia Town
10 properties
Famagusta Town
6 properties
Dherynia
6 properties
Liopetri
6 properties

Start a new search