List your home
Apply filters
£ to

33497 - Villa Nardi

from £59 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £59 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Need more information about booking Home 1274273 ?

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 15 - Apr 25 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 11 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 11 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 06 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 06 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 01 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 01 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 01 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 24 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Dec 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 09 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 16 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 27 - Apr 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 03 - Apr 09 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 16 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 17 - Apr 23 : Saturday check-out required.;

6-room apartment 250 m2 on 2 levels, nice and antique furnishings: entrance hall. Large living room with dining table. Exit to the garden. Living room with open fireplace and TV. Small living/sleeping room with 1 double sofa bed, open fireplace and bath/bidet/WC. Dining room with dining table. Kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, freezer). Upper floor: (ladder), 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds. Bath/bidet/WC. Heating. Art nouveau furniture. Nice view of the garden and the canal.Mira, 20 km from Venezia: Historical villa "Villa Nardi", from the 17th century. In the resort 1 km from the centre of Mira, 24 km from the centre of Padova, 20 km from the centre of Venezia, in a sunny position, directly by the canal, road to cross, south facing position. Private: large garden 2'000 m2 (fenced) lawn and trees. Parking in the grounds. Shop 1 km, grocers 1 km, restaurant 1 km, bar 1 km, bus stop 300 m, outdoor swimming pool 1 km. Tennis 1 km. Venice can be easily reached by ferry from Fusine (10 km). From there, there is an hourly (winter) and half-hourly ferry (summer) which goes right to the town centre. Famous residents have included Pope Pio XII and Lord Byron. Bus connections from Mira to Venice and Padova. Bike hire possible.

Size Sleeps up to 6, 2 bedrooms
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Log fire
General TV
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 2 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Access Parking, Suitable for people with restricted mobility, Not suitable for wheelchair users

The Veneto region

Oriago di Mira

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

7 Nights min stay

Sleeps 6

    from £59 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:20 Jun 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page