List your home
Apply filters
£ to

_MG_5721.JPG

Apartment | 2 bedrooms | sleeps 3

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed
  • Car not necessary

Please read this whole ad thoroughly before writing.

Hi. Stay in the very exciting E Village! Nice, secure doorman apt. New apt building. 8 yrs old. Use of all facilities. Elevator, laundry, dishwasher, great kitchen. Close to transportation. Quick to midtown, west side, anywhere downtown like Chinatown and Little Italy, Wall Street. Brooklyn is very close. Furnished with a queen bed, desk.Has air conditioning/ heater.Wireless internet, HBO (living room). Large, nice bathroom. WE HAVE THE BEST VIEWS POSSIBLE!! Huge roof deck (priceless, out of a postcard). 2 bedrooms. Rooms rent separately.

Rate is per room, not both, each night. I can not host children. If you are a solo guest, you are strongly encouraged! 3 adults maximum! I'm a musician, so any creative types or music people here for work or similar purposes, I'm interested in hearing more. I do not put 3 in one room.

Guests have a good time in the E Village. If you don't know Manhattan, don't be fooled, Midtown is the worst. This part of town is really happening,hip,young and fun. Not overpriced, eat, drink, party for cheap! Inexpensive, great restaurants, no cover charges at most places. Live music, lounges, sports bars, clubs, everything! You name it, it's close! If you are a younger person (or not), this area is where it's at! Feels like you're out of the city because there are no high rise buildings near by. Not touristy. You're going to love this area!

Very important! PLEASE send a friendly, introductory email for FASTEST response. YOU NEED TO include a bit about you and a phone #, it's very helpful and you stand out! Mention exact dates, how many nights, amount of people, where you are from and ages of all guests. Please DO NOT IGNORE this request.This is one of the nicest, most sought after areas in NYC. Contact me if you're comfortable with a shared apartment. 3 bedroom apt with 1 easy going guy. My rate is less than most apts on this site due to the fact that it's a shared apt. If you can't be hosted, you should look elsewhere. This is a winter rate until Apr 1. After that, rate is slightly higher.

To see a cross-reference,

http://www.9flats.com/places/42007-apartment-new_york-alphabetcity . Reviews

and customer service ph#'s provided. Feel free to contact them about my apt, they know me. It's a sublet site I work with. They do have

a booking fee, so contact me here to avoid that. I get too many inquiries from people who don't write anything about themselves. So please remember to write about you and your group. Mention if you are family, friends, age, where from and anything else useful. Perhaps budget as well. Thank you. Monthly possible.

Alan

Size Sleeps up to 3, 2 bedrooms
Access Car not necessary, Wheelchair users
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access, DVD player
General Central heating, TV, Video player, Safe, Satellite TV
Standard Toaster
Utilities Clothes dryer, Dishwasher, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Other Linen provided, Towels provided
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Wheelchair users

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

1 night min stay

Changeover day Flexible

from£79/nighthelp

This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.

Contact the owner

Close

You're booking with

Alan K .

Based in United States

Languages spoken
  • English