List your home
Apply filters
£ to

11221 - Yucca

from £89 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £89 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Need more information about booking Home 1244318 ?

Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 2

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 08 - Mar 13 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 20 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 27 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Apr 03 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 10 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 17 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.; May 03 - May 08 : Friday check-out required.; May 10 - May 15 : Friday check-out required.; May 17 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; May 24 - May 29 : Friday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 05 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 12 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 19 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 26 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 03 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Oct 02 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 09 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 16 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 23 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 30 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 06 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 13 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 20 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 28 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

1-room studio 25 m2, lower ground floor, bright, simple and practical furnishings: small living/sleeping room with 1 double bed (2 x 90 cm, length 200 cm), dining corner and cable-TV. Exit to the patio. Open kitchen (mini-oven, ceramic glass hob, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Floor heating. Small patio. Terrace furniture. Partial view of the lake. Reserved parking space n 13 by the house. Please note: non-smoking house.Ascona: Small, comfortable apartment block "Yucca", 2 storeys. In the resort 200 m from the centre of Ascona, in a central, sunny, elevated position in the residential district, 450 m from the lake. Private: grounds (fenced). Garden furniture. In the house: central heating. Motor access to the house. Parking space n 13 by the house. Shop, grocers, supermarket, shopping centre 300 m, restaurant, bar 200 m, bus stop "Ascona Post" 300 m, railway station "Locarno" 4 km, outdoor swimming pool 1 km, indoor swimming pool 5 km. Golf course (18 hole) 2 km, tennis 1.5 km, miniature golf 800 m.

Size Sleeps up to 2, 1 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

General TV
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

The Lake Maggiore region

Maccagno

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 2

    from £89 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Close
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:15 Apr 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Also consider

      Lake Como 2139 properties
      Milan 1426 properties
      Graubunden 682 properties
      Lake Maggiore 521 properties
      Bernese Oberland 351 properties
      Como Province 284 properties
      Province of Milan 196 properties
      Ticino 194 properties
      Province of Novara 163 properties
      Province of Varese 132 properties
      Province of Lecco 80 properties
      Province of Biella 56 properties
      Hasliberg Wasserwendi 17 properties
      Valle di Blenio 12 properties
      Engelberg 12 properties
      Cursolo Orasso 11 properties
      Santa Maria Rezzonico 9 properties
      Canton of Uri 6 properties

      Start a new search

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page