List your home
Apply filters
£ to

11212 - Utoring Corallo

from £70 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £70 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 3

Need more information about booking Home 1244291 ?

Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 3

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 28 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 14 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 09 - May 11 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 12 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 19 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 26 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 02 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 09 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 26 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 24 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 05 - Dec 12 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 09 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 16 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 12 : Saturday check-out required.;

2-room apartment 66 m2 on 1st floor: living/dining room with 1 sofa bed, cable-TV and radio. 1 double bedroom. Kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, ceramic glass hob). Bath-room, sep. WC. 2 balconies. Terrace furniture. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed.Apartment block "Corallo (Utoring)". In the resort, 200 m from the centre, in a central, quiet position, 200 m from the lake. In the house: lift. Parking. Shop 200 m, bus stop 50 m, public bathing area 400 m. Golf course 500 m, tennis 400 m. The apartment is situated in the well-maintained district of "Brugaro", 500 m from the Lido, the promenade and from the mini-golf course. Please note: parking space (CHF 4/day) or garage (CHF 6/day) have to be reserved in advance (do contact the keyholder!). For bookings of less than 6 nights, cleaning and linen have to be paid locally. Linen: CHF 20/pers. Cleaning: 1-room apartment CHF 65, 2-room apartment CHF 80, 3/4-room apartment CHF 90.

Size Sleeps up to 3, 1 bedrooms
Notes Pets welcome, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

General TV
Utilities Dishwasher
Rooms 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms of which 2 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking, Suitable for people with restricted mobility, Not suitable for wheelchair users

The Lake Maggiore region

Maccagno

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

7 Nights min stay

Sleeps 3

    from £70 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:29 Jun 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Also consider

      Milan 2189 properties
      Lake Como 2047 properties
      Graubunden 689 properties
      Lake Maggiore 563 properties
      Province of Milan 524 properties
      Ticino 199 properties
      Province of Novara 153 properties
      Province of Varese 152 properties
      Como Province 140 properties
      Province of Lecco 87 properties
      Province of Biella 44 properties
      Hasliberg Wasserwendi 17 properties
      Valle di Blenio 12 properties
      Engelberg 11 properties
      Cursolo Orasso 11 properties
      Santa Maria Rezzonico 10 properties
      Canton of Uri 9 properties
      Gressoney 6 properties

      Start a new search

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page