Victoria Court I Los Cristianos
from £43 /night help Price for guests, Nights
from £43 /night help Price for guests, Nights
Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.
Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 4
Availability Your dates are available
Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 4
This 1st floor apartment enjoys up to 6hrs sunshine a day from a spacious Balcony with partial pool views. It is suitable for 2 -5 persons with 1 large twin-bedded room & 1 smaller twin room, each having its own en-suite facilities (shower, hand basin, toilet and Vanity Unit) plus a sofa bed in the Lounge.
Approached by 2 flights of steps, a walkway and a further 5 steps to the front door. Located on a delightful Family Complex with a heated Swimming Pool, 5 mins walk to the beach & 10 mins walk into Los Cristianos, where one can find the very best of bars and local restaurants serving fresh fish,
Internet facilities are available from either the bar or reception, check out which facility suits you best for the amount of access you require. Trips , Tours & Shows can be arranged at special prices from reception.
On arrival at our apts , you will find a welcome pack consisting of a chilled bottle of white wine,cold beers, fresh water, tea, coffee, sugar and milk. A Security Safe Deposit box is included free of charge. We offer 'home from home 'amenities . Our enthusiasm to please you is boundless.
Please contact us by email to reserve this apartment.
IT IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY TO CONFIRM THE SUITABILITY OF THIS APARTMENT. PLEASE ASK FOR ADVICE IF YOU HAVE DISABLED PERSONS, ELDERLY OR VERY SMALL CHILDREN IN YOUR PARTY.
Please note that our prices are the same throughout the year apart from the Xmas/New Year Period (approx from 18/12/2015 to 03/01/2016). All detailed on our Price List.
Price Per Week throughout the year: £295 for 2 persons, £380 for 3 , £450 for 4 persons (& a 5th person, possibly a child who may sleep on the sofa-bed is charged £45 pw)
4-weekly rates: from £1.045 up to £1.675, depending on number of occupants.
Price for 2 week minimum Xmas / New Year Period: £1.040 for 2 persons up to £1.440 for 4 people.
We offer Special Discounts for Late Bookings ( within 2 weeks £50, within 4 weeks £40, within 6 weeks £30 and within 8 weeks £20).
|Size||Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms|
|Check in time:||14:00|
|Check out time:||10:00|
|Nearest beach||Los Cristianos 500 m|
|Will consider||Long term lets (over 1 month)|
|Access||Car not necessary|
|Nearest Amenities||100 m|
|Nearest travel links||Nearest airport: Reina Sofia 15 km|
|Family friendly||Great for children of all ages|
|Notes||No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed|
Features and Facilities
|Pool||Shared outdoor pool (unheated), Shared outdoor pool (heated), Children's pool|
|General||TV, CD player, Safe|
|Standard||Kettle, Toaster, Iron, Hair dryer|
|Utilities||Clothes dryer, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Washing machine|
|Rooms||2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms and 1 En suites|
|Furniture||1 Sofa beds, Single beds (4), Dining seats for 5, Lounge seats for 5|
|Other||Linen provided, Towels provided|
|Outdoors||Shared outdoor pool (unheated), Shared outdoor pool (heated), Balcony or terrace|
|Further details indoors|
Flat screen TV, English TV system, DVD etc. Security safe / deposit box provided in all our apts - free of charge.
Please note that there is a mini oven on the work-surface alongside the microwave & toaster etc.. There is no full oven but there is a hob
PLEASE NOTE THAT NEITHER THE APARTMENT NOR THE BATHROOMS HAVE BEEN ADAPTED FOR DISABLED PERSONS: PLEASE ASK US FOR ADVICE IF A MEMBER OF YOUR PARTY IS ELDERLY, DISABLED OR HAS MOBILITY ISSUES
|Further details outdoors|
There are delightful restaurants & bars with live music & excellent home-made food within walking distance.The complex located within easy walking distance to all amenities
PLEASE CHECK PRICE PANEL AND ASSOCIATED NOTES FOR THE RATES APPLICABLE TO YOUR CHOSEN DATES AND INFOIRMATION REGARDING SPECIAL DEALS.
Please contact us for further information if you wish to reserve a holiday in this apt.
PLEASE NOTE THAT WE DO NOT ACCEPT BOOKINGS FROM 18 - 23 YRS AGE GROUP OR HEN/STAG PARTIES
PLEASE NOTE THAT PETS ARE NOT ALLOWED IN APARTMENTS - UNFORTUNATELY THIS MUST ALSO APPLY TO GUIDE DOGS.
The Canary Islands region
Sunny climate all year round, in this delightful fishing village,mount teide being a major tourist attraction with top class golf courses, entertainment, beaches, ferry trips to the other 5 canary islands , water sports, hang-gliding etc.
Local places to visit include Siam Water Park, for all ages, many golf courses, beautiful beaches . For those enjoying walking, there is an abundance of organised mountain walks in both rural & local areas. Cycling trips can be arranged in this , the south of Tenerife where the sun shines all year round. If you enjoy an active night life there are numerous theatres, including the famous Pyramid Ballet Spectacular, restaurants & venues for live music.
Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor
Guest reviews no reviews
Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor
- 5 star
- 4 star
- 3 star
- 2 star
- 1 star
Very Good 4/5
Help other travellers decide where to stay
Add your voice to the conversation about this holiday home and your review will appear on TripAdvisor too.Write a review
18 Jun 2013
"Loved everything: the apartment, people who looked after me and Tenerife!!"
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left I had a wonderful time. I was met at the airport and for someone who hadn't been to Tenerife before this was very welcome.
I was taken to the apartment and pleasantly surprised at how clean it was and how it had all the facilities needed for a very comfortable stay. I could even watch my soaps as the new plasma tv had all my favourite English channels. The apartment was in an ideal location as it was only a short walk away from the beach, bars, shops and restaurants.
I was contacted during the week and asked if everything was okay. These small touches mean a lot.
The weather was sunny and I enjoyed many a coffee on the balcony watching the world go by. It was a complex that would suit everyone.
I fell in love with the pool bar on the complex that offered fantastic food at great prices and used it many a time.
All in all a great holiday.
Thank you for your very nice review....we are so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward, hopefully, to seeing you again?
31 May 2013
"LOVELY PLACE TO STAY"
The apartment was a short walk to the beach. I loved the Sunday morning market nearby. We found a place to have a cup of coffee called Castañuelas that was so nice with a lovely sea view. The apartment was everything we wanted. We relaxed on the balcony with the sun all day. Inside it was simple,clean,cosy and comfortable. Dave, who met us with the keys and showed us how things worked in the apartment, looked after us well.
We are so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us earlier this month & we look forward to seeing you again next year. Regards from Sandra & Pam
10 Apr 2013
"Excellent apartment, ideally located"
Only stayed a couple of days, but we were made most welcome! The apartment was spotlessly clean and had everything you need. Nice sunny balcony, comfortable chairs, and oh so comfortable beds!
The apartment is well located within easy walking distance of all amenities, yet in an enviably quiet position. Can´t wait to come back!
22 Mar 2013
"Stig in the dump wouldnt stay here"
Old fashioned, dirty ,bathrooms disgusting never seen bleach horrible shower curtains ,kitchen doors do not close , broken floor tiles flooring not fitted properly gaps everywhere you have to keep something on your feet in fear of cutting them .The list is endless. Oh and no mirrors near any sockets to do your hair only socket near mirror was in bathroom not very safe considering the socket comes away from wall when removing plug. And to top it wiring is crap couldnt have bedroom light on without living room light on also.We have stayed on Victoria court 1 for the past 10 years this is by far the worst we have ever stayed in, it was the only thing left and we didnt know what it looked like until couple of weeks before we went.
Thank you so much for your review - however I am concerned that none of this was raised at the time of your stay? Apart from a problem with your keys,you did not contact us at all - in fact you saw one of our staff and did not mention any of this.
The apartment certainly was not dirty - if you really believed this was the case then you should have reported it and the cleaner would have been sent for straight away. If you had reported the problem with the power socket, this would also have been dealt with the same day.
There is nothing wrong with the furniture being old fashioned - in fact the same sofas are in MANY of the apartments in Victoria Court
I do not understand why you said you did not know what the apartment looked like until a couple of weeks before you arrived? I believe you booked through an agent, and it was their responsibility to give you as much information as possible about this apartment before you booked. If they could not/would not furnish you with these details, you should not have booked. The photos on Holiday Lettings are an accurate portrayal of this apartment.
We have many satisfied clients who return to this apartment year on year.
4 Jan 2013
"Good, clean apartment that met all our needs."
Just got back from staying at 27A2 Victoria Court 1. The apartment had everything we needed, plenty of towels provided, this was a god send for keeping the weight down in luggage. 2 showers, great when all the family want to get ready and straight out. 2 bedrooms, plenty of pillows, everything clean and tidy. Sunny veranda from 10.30 to 4 ish. Local eating establishments were excellent and affordable. Didn't have to cook once.
Very family orientated at Christmas New Year time so expect to hear the kids running round laughing, playing, crying etc. 27A2 was exactly as i expected from the photo's. I will be going again. Added bonus was having our luggage picked up and looked after so we could enjoy last couple of hours in sun on the last day. Thanks Dave x
Thnak you so much for your kind comments. We aim to please!, and thank you for your repeat booking. It is a joy to welcome back our clients!
8 Dec 2012
"A fantastic place to stay in Tenerife"
One of our friends recommeded both Tenerife and 1 Victoria Court. She goes there every year, and told us that it's almost as good as living at home. Carol and I wanted a quiet, relaxing holiday, where we could enjoy some hot sunshine and some good company. Well, at 1 Victoria Court we got both. The apartment was very clean and stacked full of appliances. You get more than a toaster here! There are restaurants and shops very close by and the beach is only a few minutes walk. The bar serves cheap food and drinks and shows more football than you could every hope to watch. However, the highligjht of our stay was the bingo night. The bar was packed and there was lots of prize money for the winners.
We enjoyed walking to the beach, having lunch in a local bar, and then relaxing the the pool back at Victoria Court. All of the staff were very helpful, and helped to make our holiday something that we'll never forget. We will definately go back to 1 Victoria Court, to see more of Tenerife. There is so much to see and do, both on the island and out to sea.
8 Nov 2012
"Location great, apartment just ok!"
Stayed here with family & have to say was pleased with the location of these apartments & the pool area etc, although we were disappointed with the standard of the apartment dispite seeing the photographs it was actually worse in real life! The owner needs to seriously consider updating the kitchen, and bathrooms as a priority. My sister stayed in the same block and paid much less than us and had a fabulous apartment..... one that I will be looking to book for 2013 but not 27A2, Sorry! I would also recommend investing in some towels that have some thickness to them.... however the apartment was clean and Dave did a good transport job.
Thank you for your comments. We are aware that some of our apartments need some updating, and we are currently in the process of planning the refurbishment programme so that we can fit it around our current bookings. As you can appreciate some of the work will take a while to complete, so must be scheduled carefully.
With reference to the towels, these are the ones used by most of the 2 -3 * apartments like ours - they get such abuse with makeup, suntan lotion, nail varnish etc that they have to be replaced frequently, so it is not worth investing in 4 * quality towels.
We thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness and the airport transfer.
17 Jan 2012
"I wish we could have stayed longer"
We have just returned from a very enjoyable week in this nice apartment on a lovely complex. Everything that we needed was there and Nancy's assistance was greatly appreciated. We walked in the mornings, chilled on the balcony (in the warm sun!) each afternoon and dined out at night. There are excellent restaurants nearby: Italian, Chinese, British - we didn't have a single disappointing meal. There is also a good supermarket further up. It is only fair to say that Victoria Court lies up quite a steep hill and requires climbing some steps: so you need to keep some energy in reserve. But after a very bad experience in a local hotel last year we were so glad that we booked the apartment this time. All being well, we'll be back - either to this one or another on their list next year. We were really sorry that we hadn't been able to stay for another week (or more!)
You're booking with
- 6 Years listed
75% Response rate
Calendar last updated:01 May 2015
Based in Spain