List your home
Apply filters
£ to

10626 - Utoring Ringstrasse

from £59 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £59 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 4

Need more information about booking Home 1242722 ?

Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 27 - May 28 : Thursday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 04 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 11 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 17 - Jun 18 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 24 - Jun 25 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 01 - Jul 02 : Thursday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 06 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 08 - Jul 09 : Thursday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 15 - Jul 18 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 03 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Aug 05 - Aug 06 : Thursday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 10 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 12 - Aug 13 : Thursday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 17 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 19 - Aug 20 : Thursday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 26 - Aug 27 : Thursday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 02 - Sep 03 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 09 - Sep 10 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 16 - Sep 17 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 23 - Sep 24 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 30 - Oct 01 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 07 - Oct 08 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 14 - Oct 15 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 21 - Oct 24 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Dec 05 - Dec 07 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Dec 09 - Dec 10 : Thursday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 16 - Dec 17 : Thursday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 02 - Jan 04 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jan 06 - Jan 07 : Thursday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 11 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 13 - Jan 14 : Thursday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 18 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 20 - Jan 21 : Thursday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 25 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 27 - Jan 28 : Thursday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 02 : Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Feb 20 - Feb 22 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Feb 24 - Feb 25 : Thursday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Feb 29 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 02 - Mar 03 : Thursday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 09 - Mar 10 : Thursday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 14 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 16 - Mar 17 : Thursday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 21 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 23 - Mar 24 : Thursday check-out required.; Mar 27 - Mar 28 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 30 - Mar 31 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 03 - Apr 04 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 06 - Apr 07 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 11 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 13 - Apr 16 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

1-room apartment 50 m2 on 3rd floor, practical furnishings: living/dining room with 2 fold-away beds and cable-TV (flat screen TV), stereo unit. Alcove with curtain with 2 beds. Kitchen (3 hotplates, oven). Bath/WC. Balcony. Terrace furniture. View of the mountains and the valley. Facilities: telephone. Please note: non-smokers only. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed.Apartment block "Ringstrasse (Utoring)". On the outskirts, 500 m from the centre. In the house: bar, lounge, table-tennis, lift, washing machine, tumble dryer (extra). Bread roll service and beverage service. Parking by the house, communal covered parking (extra). Shop 300 m, outdoor swimming pool 500 m, thermal baths 300 m. Tennis 300 m, cable car 50 m, mountain lift. The house is situated on a wooded southerly slope, directly next to the Torrent cableways. Only a few steps from the house to the base station. Parking in winter CHF 35.00/week. Garage CHF 70.00/week. Free parking in summer, garage CHF 35.00/week. Cleaning and linen payable locally for stays of less than 6 nights. Linen: CHF 21.00/person. Cleaning: 1 room apartment CHF 60.00-70.00, 2 room apartment CHF 85.00-90.00, 3 room apartment CHF 115.00. Internet (-modem): please reserve in advance.

Size Sleeps up to 4, 1 bedrooms
Notes Pets welcome, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

General TV, Telephone
Utilities Washing machine
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking, Suitable for people with restricted mobility, Not suitable for wheelchair users

The Valais region

Leukerbad

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 4

    from £59 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:29 Jun 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Also consider

      Valais 2874 properties
      Mayens De Riddes 54 properties
      Breuil-Cervinia 53 properties
      Bern Mittelland District 36 properties
      La Gruyere 33 properties
      Gryon 28 properties
      Chesieres 27 properties
      Villars-sur-Ollon 24 properties
      Les Diablerets 24 properties
      Leysin 21 properties
      Montreux 20 properties
      Hasliberg Wasserwendi 17 properties
      Valtournenche 17 properties
      Saanen 14 properties
      Beatenberg 12 properties
      Zweisimmen 11 properties
      Champoluc 10 properties
      Chateau-d'Oex 9 properties
      Ayas 8 properties
      Aeschiried 6 properties

      Start a new search

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page