List your home
Apply filters
£ to

8814 - Diablerets-Parc

from £153 /night help

from £153 /night

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Log cabin | 2 bedrooms | sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 05 - Mar 14 : Thursday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 24 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 28 : Saturday check-out required.;

3-room apartment 75 m2, on the ground floor: living/dining room with 1 double sofa bed, open fireplace and satellite-TV. Exit south facing position. 1 room with 1 french bed (1 x 140 cm, length 200 cm). 1 room with 2 beds. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher). Bath/shower/WC. Terrace 12 m2. Nice view of the mountains, the valley and the countryside. Please note: non-smokers only.Cosy, comfortable residence "Diablerets-Parc A/B/C", 4 storeys. In the resort, in a sunny position, in a cul-de-sac, on a main road, south facing position. For shared use: well-kept garden with lawn 1'300 m2. In the house: lift, ski storage, central heating, burglar alarm, washing machine, tumble dryer (for shared use, extra). Parking by the house, communal covered parking. Shop, supermarket, restaurant, bus stop 100 m, railway station "Les Diablerets" 400 m, outdoor swimming pool 1.2 km, indoor swimming pool 1 km. Golf course 12 km, tennis 1.2 km, riding stables 15 km, cable car 1.2 km, mountain lift 400 m, ski lift, ski school 800 m, ski-kindergarten 700 m, toboggan-run 800 m, cross-country ski trail 600 m, ice rink 1.2 km. Please note: railway line 100 m from the property. There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence.

Size Sleeps up to 6, 2 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Log fire
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Washing machine
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

About this location

The Vaud region

Les Diablerets

About the owner

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

7 Nights min stay

*

Sleeps 6

    from £153 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Need more information first?

    Close
    *

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    You're booking with

    Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

    • 1 Years listed

    100% Response rate

    Calendar last updated:22 Aug 2014

    Based in United States

    Languages spoken
    • English

    Payment accepted

    Credit cards accepted

    Also consider

    Valais 3883 properties
    Haute-Savoie 2373 properties
    Villars-Sainte-Croix 134 properties
    Villars-sur-Ollon 131 properties
    Saanen 86 properties
    Zweisimmen 78 properties
    Lausanne 70 properties
    La Gruyere 61 properties
    Mayens De Riddes 57 properties
    Breuil-Cervinia 46 properties
    Les Diablerets 31 properties
    Gryon 31 properties
    Chesieres 27 properties
    Leysin 23 properties
    Montreux 22 properties
    Beatenberg 13 properties
    Chateau-d'Oex 9 properties
    Barboleusaz 8 properties
    Gsteig 7 properties
    Steffisburg 6 properties

    Start a new search

    Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

    Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

    Just click on the icons to get to the download page