List your home
Apply filters
£ to

25000 - Le Clos des Vignes

from £140 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £140 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Villa / 4 bedrooms / sleeps 8

Need more information about booking Home 1262345 ?

Villa / 4 bedrooms / sleeps 8

Key Info
  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 01 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 15 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 29 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 06 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 13 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 20 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 27 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 17 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 24 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 01 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 09 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 16 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 23 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 30 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 07 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 14 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 21 - Oct 24 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 28 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 04 - Nov 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 11 - Nov 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 18 - Nov 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 24 - Nov 24 : Tuesday check-out required.;

6-room house 170 m2, comfortable and tasteful furnishings: dining room with dining table. Lounge with open fireplace, satellite-TV, stereo unit and DVD. 1 room with 1 french bed. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, ceramic glass hob, micro wave). Bath-room, sep. WC. Upper floor: 3 rooms, each room with 2 beds (90 cm). Bath-room, sep. WC. Underfloor heating, boiler (300 litres). Terrace 120 m2. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs. View of the valley. Facilities: washing machine, children's highchair, cot. Reserved parking. Please note: suitable for families apartment courtyard side. Only 1 dog accepted 1 pet/ dog allowed.Bayers 5 km from Lege: Large, comfortable country house "Le Clos des Vignes", from the 18th century, surrounded by meadows. Outside the resort, in a quiet position, in the countryside. For shared use: grounds with meadow, orchard. Private: well-kept garden 200 m2, courtyard, swimming pool (11 x 5 m, depth 165 - 220 cm, 01.05.-30.09.) with alarm. Pool house with WC, barbecue. In the house: central heating. Motor access (500 m via unmade road). Parking in the grounds. Shop 2 km, supermarket 5 km, restaurant 1 km. Tennis 5 km. Hiking paths: forêts, prés. Please note: car essential. The owner lives in the same grounds. The owner has a dog. Animals in the neighbourhood.

Size Sleeps up to 8, 4 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes Pets welcome, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Private indoor pool, Log fire
Pool Private indoor pool
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms of which 4 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Private indoor pool, Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

About this location

The Pays de la Loire region

La Limouziniere

About the owner

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available
Close

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 8

    from £140 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Need more information first?

    Close
    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:12 Aug 2014

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page