List your home
Apply filters
£ to

12118 - Chesa Polaschin B/ B10

from £132 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £132 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 5

Need more information about booking Home 1246901 ?

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 5

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 02 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Jul 27 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 03 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 10 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 17 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 20 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 07 - Mar 09 : Wednesday check-out required.; Mar 10 - Mar 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 14 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 21 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 27 - Mar 28 : Monday check-out required.;

"Apt.B10", 3-room apartment 70 m2 on 2 levels on 2nd floor, partly renovated in 2012, comfortable and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with 1 wall-trunk bed, dining table and satellite-TV (flat screen TV), radio and DVD. Kitchen (oven, dishwasher, ceramic glass hob, freezer, electric coffee machine). On the lower ground floor: 1 small room with 1 x 2 bunk beds. Exit to the balcony. 1 double bedroom with satellite-TV. Exit to the balcony. Bath/bidet/WC. Heating. Small balcony. View of the mountains and the resort. Facilities: telephone. Garage. Suitable for families. Maximum 1 small pet/ dog allowed.Sils Maria 10 km from St. Moritz: Small apartment house "Chesa Polaschin B". On the outskirts, in a quiet position. In the house: store for bicycles, ski storage. Communal covered parking. Grocers 50 m, restaurant 300 m, bus stop "Seglias" 300 m. Sports centre 300 m, cable car 600 m, ski bus stop 300 m, cross-country ski trail 10 m, ice rink 300 m. Nearby attractions: Nietzsche Haus 1 km. Well-known ski regions can easily be reached: Furtschellas- Corvatsch 1 km. Please note: There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence.

Size Sleeps up to 5, 2 bedrooms
Notes Pets welcome, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

General TV, Telephone
Utilities Dishwasher
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking, Suitable for people with restricted mobility, Not suitable for wheelchair users

The Graubunden region

La Punt-Chamues-ch

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 5

    from £132 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:02 Jul 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page