List your home
Apply filters
£ to

Beautiful Finca in la Guancha

from£61/nighthelp

Very Good 4/5 Score from 6 reviews

Beautiful backside view on the finca

Finca | 3 bedrooms | sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Nearest beach 5 km
  • Swimming pool
  • Suitable for children over
  • Car essential
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden

The finca is located in the north of Tenerife between Icod de los Vinos (8 km) and Puerto de la Cruz (18.3 km), near La Guancha (4 km). With no direct neighborhood in the quiet mountains near la Guancha you will have an fantastic view on the Atlantic ocean and on the other side upon the Teide . Due to its location it is an excellent place if you want an quite, very private but also luxury holiday. Shopping centers, the famous Loro Parque and the next beach are only 15 car minutes away from you.

There is room for 6 persons and the two apartments available have an fully equipped kitchen a double bed and en suite bathroom. Separately available is another bed room with an double bed. The terrace at the back of the finca is equipped with an BBQ grill and outdoor furniture. The apartment at the front of finca is the "tower apartment" with an separate entrance and an 80 m² roof terrace. The pool side has an incredible view on the Atlantic. We only rent the finca to one guest per time so the price includs that there are no other guests around! We'd like to welcome your stay just write us if you have any questions! Cleaning fee is included in the price.

Size Sleeps up to 6, 3 bedrooms
Nearest beach El socorro 5 km
Will consider Long term lets (over 1 month), Short breaks (1-4 days)
Access Car essential
Nearest Amenities 16 km
Nearest travel links Nearest airport: Tenerife South Airport 100 km
Family friendly Suitable for children over 5
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access, Sea view
General TV, Satellite TV, Wi-Fi available
Standard Kettle, Toaster
Utilities Cooker, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 2 En suites, Solarium or roof terrace
Furniture Double beds (3), Dining seats for 10
Other Linen provided, Towels provided
Outdoors Balcony or terrace, Private garden, BBQ
Access Secure parking

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

5 star
3
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1

Very Good 4/5

6 reviews Very Good 4/5

Help other travellers decide where to stay

Add your voice to the conversation about this holiday home and your review will appear on TripAdvisor too.

Write a review

Write a review
Review 1-6 of 6

18 Aug 2014

5/5

"Peaceful, relaxing and tranquil!"

The house was very clean and pretty, the photos don't do it justice at all! With views over the ocean and to the volcano! Set in a very quiet area with no neighbours! The nearest beach is only 20… More

21 Jul 2014

3/5

"A good place to stay, but some minor improvements could be made."

The owner was very helpful and replied to any messages and queries very quickly. Initially the Finca was very difficult to find, and we spent a lot of time driving around despite renting a satnav espe… More

26 Jan 2014

4/5

"Peaceful, great views, everything we needed was on hand."

We were lucky enough to be the very first guests, and everything was brand new, and absolutely spotless, inside and out. We booked last minute, but everything went smoothly, the owner responded to em… More

1 Jan 2014

1/5

"Will not come again"

The communication with the owner was perfect. Hand over of keys very good. Finca is difficult to find, you need to enter exact gps position (hours minutes seconds) to find it - garmin gps did not have… More

Thanks for the feedback but we can't agree:

1.We provided exact coordinates to our property and we also send a map and asked to print it before you get on the plane
2. We are not responsible for the weather. If you stay in December temperature will be about 10 -15° so it might be helpful to bring appropriate clothing with you. Also we provided an extra heating (which is working!) and the guest consumed 2 bottles of gas (in 1 week…)
3.The rooms where clean our local management cleaned it before they arrived. We can assure that there is no mold in any room, the apartments are newly build last year so how should there be mold?!
4.Guests called our local management in the nights because their rental car broke down, we managed to organize a new one (FOR FREE). We are wondering why this was not mentioned in your review?
5.Left behind a lot of rubbish and our property management had to clean double the hours then it does normally
6.We help where we can even when it's Christmas we phoned with the guests on Tenerife to help

We appreciate any feedback to improve our service but what is not fair is to lie because you expected something else.

5 Oct 2013

5/5

"Best choice for a relaxed and private holiday"

We had a really beautiful holiday on the finca. The pictures provided by the owner show exactly how it looks like on the finca. It's location is perfect if you want to have a gorgeous view on the… More

29 Aug 2013

5/5

"A really beautiful place to stay!"

The service and communication previous to our stay was really good, we had a lot of questions and the owners were really helpful and replied immediately to our questions. At our arrival the handover o… More

Review 1-6 of 6

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

5 Nights min stay

Changeover day Flexible

from£61/nighthelp

This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.

Book your stay

*
*
*

Subtotal

 Your dates are available

Contact the owner

Close

Payment options

You need to pay through the Holiday Lettings website to ensure your payment is protected. We can’t protect your payment if you don’t pay through us.Learn more

You're booking with

Ludmila K.

95% Response rate

Calendar last updated:17 Sep 2014

Based in Germany

Languages spoken
  • English
  • German
  • Russian

Also consider

Puerto de la Cruz
142 properties
Puerto Santiago
108 properties
Icod de los Vinos
76 properties
Playa de los Cristianos
60 properties
La Orotava
35 properties
Tacoronte
32 properties
Acantilados de los Gigantes
20 properties
Playa San Juan
20 properties
Sauzal, El
18 properties
Garachico
15 properties
Guimar
13 properties
Realejos, Los
11 properties
La Guancha
9 properties
Guia De Isora
8 properties
La Caleta
8 properties
Arafo
7 properties
La Matanza de Acentejo
7 properties
Tanque, El
7 properties
Erjos
7 properties
Santa Ursula
7 properties

Start a new search