List your home
Apply filters
£ to

32646 - Lakeside Homes

from £42 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £42 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

House / 3 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Need more information about booking Home 1273256 ?

House / 3 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 29 - Apr 11 : Sunday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 15 : Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 28 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 03 - May 05 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 06 - May 09 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 16 - May 22 : Saturday check-in required, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 02 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 09 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 16 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 25 : Tuesday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 01 : Tuesday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 08 : Tuesday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 16 : Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 29 : Tuesday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 06 : Tuesday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 13 : Tuesday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 20 : Tuesday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 27 : Tuesday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 03 : Tuesday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 10 : Tuesday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 17 : Tuesday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 24 : Tuesday check-out required.; Nov 25 - Nov 28 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

4-room house on 2 levels, comfortable and modern furnishings: living/dining room with TV, DVD and gas heater. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave). Upper floor: 1 room with 1 french bed and bath/shower/WC. 1 room with 1 french bed and shower. 1 room with 2 beds. Bath-room, bath/shower/WC. Gas heating. Patio, garden. Terrace furniture. Facilities: washing machine, dryer, iron. Please note: TV only EN. Cots and highchairs are available but must be booked in advance. Cot linen not provided.Family friendly, modern holiday development "Lakeside Homes". 1 km from the centre of Killaloe, in a quiet position, 150 m from the lake. For shared use: garden. Children's playground. Parking by the house. Shop 1 km, grocers 1 km, restaurant 1 km, outdoor swimming pool 1 km. Golf course (18 hole) 20 km. Please note: baby equipment on request (included).

Size Sleeps up to 6, 3 bedrooms
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms of which 4 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking, Suitable for people with restricted mobility, Not suitable for wheelchair users

The Province of Munster region

Killaloe

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 6

    from £42 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:02 Jul 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page