List your home
Apply filters
£ to

The pool

House | 2 bedrooms | sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Beach or lakeside relaxation
  • Swimming Pool
  • Great for children of all ages
  • Air conditioning
  • No pets allowed
  • Private garden
  • Car not necessary
  • Nearest beach 2km

Milpoolvilla 14

Holiday house

2 bedrooms and 1 lounge kitchen

6 people

Little house with a privative pool , construction was completed in 2013. Located in Hua Hin a paceful seaside little city.Called "the deauville" from Thailand.Golf course , kitesurf ... a good place for shopping in the modern Mall called "Market Village" or in the typical street markets. The sea front is situated at 1.5 km and the Mall at 1 km. Quiet location but close of many activities.

Size Sleeps up to 6, 2 bedrooms
Nearest beach Hua Hin beach and Kao Takiab 1.5 km
Will consider Long term lets (over 1 month), Short breaks (1-4 days)
Access Car not necessary
Nearest Amenities 200 m
Nearest travel links Nearest airport: limousine , bus , taxi 240 km, Nearest railway: Hua Hin 5 km
Family friendly Great for children of all ages, Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access, DVD player
General Air conditioning, TV, Wi-Fi available
Utilities Fridge, Washing machine
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 2 Family bathrooms
Furniture Double beds (2), Cots (2), Dining seats for 8, Lounge seats for 6
Other Linen provided, Towels provided, High chair
Outdoors Balcony or terrace, Private garden
Access Secure parking

The Central Thailand/Bangkok region

About 230 km South west of Bangkok. Easily reached by taxi, minibus, limousine or bus from the international airport of Savanabumi.A pleasant town on the sea side with plenty of entertainment but also tranquility . Pleasant setting for a family vacation or active holiday, punctuated with great seafood restaurants at affordable prices

Hua Hin

Hua Hin is a pacefull city with many activities like Golf , Kitesurf , temple , National park ... Nightmarket and Mall and of course gastronomy at thai prices.

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Review 1-1 of 1

5 Jan 2014


"Villa Without Hot Water"

The villa was a little small for our family of four, but the pool was very popular with our kids. We were disappointed there was not any hot water in the villa and with the weather rather cooler than … More

Thanks for your review , normaly there is hot water in the villa! As we were contacted by email, why do not you report the problem during your stay so that I can contact a repairer?

Review 1-1 of 1

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.


7 Nights min stay

Changeover day Flexible


This is the estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Contact the advertiser to confirm the price - it varies depending on when you stay and how long for.

Book your stay



 Your dates are available

Contact the owner


Payment options

Pay online via the Holiday Lettings payment platform with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection. Learn more

You're booking with

Patrick L.

95% Response rate

Based in Thailand

Languages spoken
  • English
  • German
  • French