List your home
Apply filters
£ to

10106 - Chalet Caroline

from £158 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £158 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Need more information about booking Home 1241357 ?

Chalet / 4 bedrooms / sleeps 9

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 22 - Apr 23 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 06 - May 07 : Thursday check-out required.; May 09 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 20 - May 23 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 01 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 04 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 11 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 17 - Jun 18 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 24 - Jun 25 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Aug 31 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Sep 02 - Sep 03 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 16 - Sep 17 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 23 - Sep 24 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 30 - Oct 01 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 07 - Oct 08 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 14 - Oct 15 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 21 - Oct 22 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 28 - Oct 29 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 04 - Nov 05 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 11 - Nov 12 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 18 - Nov 19 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 25 - Nov 26 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 09 - Jan 11 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 18 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 25 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 13 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Feb 27 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 14 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 21 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 27 - Mar 28 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 03 - Apr 04 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 06 - Apr 07 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 11 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 13 - Apr 14 : Thursday check-out required.;

5-room chalet on 3 levels, south facing position, cosy furnishings: living/dining room with dining corner, cable-TV, CD-player and DVD. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 2 beds. Exit to the balcony. Kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave) with hatch. Bath/shower/WC. On the lower ground floor: 1 double bedroom. 1 children&39;s room 12 m2 with 1 bed (80 cm, length 200 cm), 1 x 2 bunk beds (80 cm, length 200 cm), bath/shower/WC. Top floor: 1 double bedroom with bath/WC. Exit to the terrace. Terrace furniture. Nice panoramic view of the mountains and the resort. Facilities: washing machine, dryer. Reserved parking (2 cars) by the house. Please note: non-smokers only. The bath on the top floor should only be used for taking a bath not for showering!Cosy chalet "Caroline", 3 storeys, built in 1964. In the district of Im Schybersboden, in the resort, 150 m from the centre, in a quiet, sunny, elevated position on a slope, south facing position. Private: terrace. In the house: central heating, washing machine, tumble dryer. In Winter: please take snow chains. Parking by the house. Shopping centre, restaurant, bar 150 m, bus stop 200 m, railway station "Grindelwald Dorf" 200 m, outdoor swimming pool 2 km, indoor swimming pool 200 m. Golf course 2 km, tennis 2 km, sports centre, mountain lift 200 m, cable cabin 400 m, ski bus stop 200 m, cross-country ski trail 2 km. Please note: free of charge ski bus.).

Size Sleeps up to 9, 4 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms of which 3 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

The Jungfrau Region

Grindelwald

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 9

    from £158 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Close
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:15 Apr 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Also consider

      Valais 3938 properties
      Bernese Oberland 535 properties
      Ticino 427 properties
      Lucerne 171 properties
      Engelberg 102 properties
      Saanen 84 properties
      La Gruyere 62 properties
      Zweisimmen 41 properties
      Bern Mittelland District 35 properties
      Les Diablerets 31 properties
      Beatenberg 20 properties
      Hasliberg Wasserwendi 17 properties
      Cursolo Orasso 12 properties
      Valle di Blenio 12 properties
      Chateau-d'Oex 11 properties
      Nidwalden 8 properties
      Brunnen 7 properties
      Aeschiried 6 properties
      Schwarzsee 6 properties
      Canton of Uri 6 properties

      Start a new search

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page