List your home
Apply filters
£ to

from £86 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Need more information about booking Home 1241336 ?

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 23 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - May 01 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 05 - May 07 : Tuesday check-in required, Thursday check-out required.; May 10 - May 12 : Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; May 20 - May 22 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 27 - May 29 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jun 02 - Jun 04 : Tuesday check-in required, Thursday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 11 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 17 - Jun 18 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 24 - Jun 25 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 02 - Sep 05 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 21 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Sep 23 - Sep 24 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 30 - Oct 01 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 07 - Oct 08 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 14 - Oct 15 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 21 - Oct 22 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 28 - Oct 29 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 04 - Nov 05 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 11 - Nov 12 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 18 - Nov 19 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 25 - Nov 26 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 17 - Dec 19 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jan 02 - Jan 04 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 11 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 18 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 25 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 20 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 14 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 21 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 24 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Apr 02 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 06 - Apr 07 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 11 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 13 - Apr 14 : Thursday check-out required.;

3-room apartment 50 m2, south facing position, practical and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with open fireplace, cable-TV and electric heating. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 200 cm). Exit to the garden, to the balcony. 1 room with 2 x 2 bunk beds (80 cm, length 200 cm). Kitchen (3 hotplates, oven, dishwasher). Shower/WC. Electric heating. Balcony, south-west facing position and south-east facing position. Terrace furniture. Lovely view of the mountains. Reserved parking (covered) by the house.2-family house "Holzwurm", renovated in 2005. In the district of Terassenweg/Klusi, in an elevated position, located by a road, south facing position. In the house: washing machine, tumble dryer (for shared use). Linen change weekly (suppl. charge extra). In Winter: please take snow chains. Stepped path (30 steps) to the house. Covered parking by the house. Grocers 900 m, shopping centre 2 km, restaurant 2 km, bus stop "Klusi" 100 m, railway station "Dorf" 3 km, indoor swimming pool 2.5 km. Golf course (6 hole) 3.5 km, tennis 3 km, miniature golf 2.5 km, sports centre 2 km, mountain lift 4 km, cable cabin 2.5 km, rent a ski 700 m, ski bus stop 100 m, ski school, children&39;s ski school, ski-kindergarten 700 m. Well-known ski regions can easily be reached: First, 2.50 km, kleine Scheidegg/Männlichen 4 km. Well-known lakes can easily be reached: Thuner-/Brienzersee 20 km. Please note: free of charge ski bus. Free ski bus service to the ski region First and kleine Scheidegg/Männlichen. Please note: There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence.

Size Sleeps up to 6, 2 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Log fire
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Washing machine
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

About this location

The Jungfrau Region

Grindelwald

About the owner

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available
Close

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 6

    from £86 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Need more information first?

    Close
    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      Calendar last updated:16 Apr 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Also consider

      Valais 2813 properties
      Bernese Oberland 351 properties
      Ticino 194 properties
      Lucerne 101 properties
      Mayens De Riddes 57 properties
      Breuil-Cervinia 54 properties
      Bern Mittelland District 34 properties
      La Gruyere 32 properties
      Les Diablerets 24 properties
      Hasliberg Wasserwendi 17 properties
      Saanen 13 properties
      Valle di Blenio 12 properties
      Zweisimmen 12 properties
      Engelberg 12 properties
      Hütten 12 properties
      Cursolo Orasso 11 properties
      Chateau-d'Oex 8 properties
      Beatenberg 7 properties
      Aeschiried 6 properties
      Canton of Uri 6 properties

      Start a new search

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page