List your home
Apply filters
£ to

10097 - Steinbilla 2

from £113 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £113 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 4

Need more information about booking Home 1241330 ?

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 10 - Jun 11 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 17 - Jun 18 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 24 - Jun 25 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 07 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Sep 09 - Sep 10 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 16 - Sep 17 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 23 - Sep 24 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 30 - Oct 01 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 07 - Oct 08 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 14 - Oct 15 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 21 - Oct 22 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 28 - Oct 29 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 04 - Nov 05 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 11 - Nov 12 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 18 - Nov 19 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 25 - Nov 26 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 04 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 11 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 14 - Jan 16 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jan 30 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Feb 20 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 14 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 21 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 27 - Mar 28 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 03 - Apr 04 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 06 - Apr 07 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 11 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 13 - Apr 14 : Thursday check-out required.;

3-room apartment 83 m2, on the top floor, south facing position, nice and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with open fireplace, cable-TV, radio and CD-player. Exit to the terrace, south facing position. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds (90 cm). Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave). Bath/shower/WC. Balcony 15 m2. Very nice view of the mountains. Facilities: washing machine, dryer. Reserved parking space n 2. Please note: non-smokers only.Nice small apartment house "Steinbilla", built in 2000. In the district of Kirchbühl, 1.5 km from the centre, in a quiet, sunny position, in a cul-de-sac, south facing position. Private: terrace (15 m2), garden furniture. In the house: ski storage. Linen change weekly (suppl. charge extra). In Winter: please take snow chains. Communal covered parking. Shopping centre 1.5 km, restaurant, bar 150 m, railway station "Grindelwald Dorf" 1.8 km, outdoor swimming pool 3 km, indoor swimming pool 1.5 km. Golf course 2.5 km, tennis 2 km, sports centre 1.5 km, cable cabin 1.5 km, ski bus stop 150 m.).

Size Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Log fire
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

The Jungfrau Region

Grindelwald

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 4

    from £113 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:27 May 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Also consider

      Valais 2913 properties
      Bernese Oberland 365 properties
      Ticino 205 properties
      Lucerne 106 properties
      Mayens De Riddes 57 properties
      Breuil-Cervinia 55 properties
      Bern Mittelland District 37 properties
      La Gruyere 33 properties
      Les Diablerets 24 properties
      Hasliberg Wasserwendi 17 properties
      Saanen 13 properties
      Zweisimmen 12 properties
      Valle di Blenio 12 properties
      Engelberg 12 properties
      Cursolo Orasso 12 properties
      Hütten 12 properties
      Beatenberg 11 properties
      Canton of Uri 9 properties
      Chateau-d'Oex 9 properties
      Aeschiried 6 properties

      Start a new search

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page

      We've updated our Privacy Policy. You can read it here.