List your home
Apply filters
£ to

10087 - Chalet Spassvogel

from £56 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £56 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Need more information about booking Home 1241306 ?

Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 15 - Apr 25 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 24 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Dec 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 02 - Jan 09 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 16 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 20 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 27 - Apr 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 03 - Apr 09 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 16 : Saturday check-out required.;

3-room apartment 65 m2 on 1st floor, practical and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with satellite-TV and radio. 2 rooms, each room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 200 cm). Kitchen (oven, ceramic glass hob, electric coffee machine). Bath/WC. Large balcony 9 m2. Balcony furniture. Lovely view of the mountains. Facilities: Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN], free). Reserved parking by the house. Please note: non-smokers only.Cosy chalet "Spassvogel", detached, built in 1962, surrounded by trees and meadows. In the district of In der Nirggen, in a cul-de-sac, south-west facing position. In the house: central heating. Linen change weekly (suppl. charge extra). Motor access to the house. Parking by the house. Shopping centre 800 m, restaurant 200 m, railway station "Grindelwald Dorf" 800 m, outdoor swimming pool 300 m, indoor swimming pool 900 m. Golf course (6 hole) 2.5 km, tennis 3.5 km, miniature golf 1.1 km, sports centre 900 m, cable cabin 700 m, ski bus stop 200 m, cross-country ski trail, childrens play area 900 m. Well-known ski regions can easily be reached: First 2 km, Kleine Scheidegg / Männlichen 700m. Well-known lakes can easily be reached: Thuner/Brienzersee 18 km. Please note: free of charge ski bus. There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence. Property ref. CH3818.371.1 is situated on the same grounds.

Size Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access
General TV
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

The Jungfrau Region

Grindelwald

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 4

    from £56 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Close
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:16 Apr 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Also consider

      Valais 3938 properties
      Bernese Oberland 535 properties
      Ticino 427 properties
      Lucerne 171 properties
      Engelberg 102 properties
      Saanen 84 properties
      La Gruyere 62 properties
      Zweisimmen 41 properties
      Bern Mittelland District 35 properties
      Les Diablerets 31 properties
      Beatenberg 20 properties
      Hasliberg Wasserwendi 17 properties
      Cursolo Orasso 12 properties
      Valle di Blenio 12 properties
      Chateau-d'Oex 11 properties
      Nidwalden 8 properties
      Brunnen 7 properties
      Canton of Uri 6 properties
      Schwarzsee 6 properties
      Aeschiried 6 properties

      Start a new search

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page