List your home
Apply filters
£ to

10078 - Chalet Bodmi Sunne

from £130 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £130 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 3

Need more information about booking Home 1241285 ?

Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 3

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 06 - May 07 : Thursday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 13 - May 14 : Thursday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 20 - May 23 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 04 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 11 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 17 - Jun 18 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 24 - Jun 25 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 26 - Aug 29 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Sep 30 - Oct 01 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 07 - Oct 08 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 14 - Oct 15 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 21 - Oct 22 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 28 - Oct 29 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 04 - Nov 05 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 11 - Nov 12 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 18 - Nov 19 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 25 - Nov 26 : Thursday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 14 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 21 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 27 - Mar 28 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 03 - Apr 04 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 06 - Apr 07 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 11 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 13 - Apr 14 : Thursday check-out required.;

3-room apartment 85 m2, on the top floor, comfortable furnishings: large living/dining room with panoramic window. Exit to the balcony. 1 small room with cable-TV and radio. 1 large room 30 m2, with sloping ceilings with 1 bed and 1 double bed (160 cm). Small, open kitchen (2 hotplates, oven, micro wave, freezer). Shower/WC. Balcony, south facing position. Terrace furniture, deck chairs. Reserved parking space n 1. Please note: non-smokers only. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed. In part, high-ceilinged rooms with exposed beams. Great panoramic views of the glacier, the north face of the Eiger and Kleine Scheidegg.Built in chalet style small apartment house "Bodmisunne", 3 storeys. In the district of Bodmi am Terrassenweg, in a sunny, elevated position, located by a road, south facing position. In the house: store for bicycles, ski storage, central heating. Linen change weekly (suppl. charge extra). In Winter: please take snow chains. Parking by the house. Grocers 1 km, supermarket 2.5 km, shopping centre 2.5 km, restaurant 100 m, rent a bike 2 km, bus stop "Bodmi" 30 m, railway station "Grindelwald Dorf" 2.8 km, outdoor swimming pool 4 km, indoor swimming pool 2.5 km. Golf course (9 hole) 3.5 km, miniature golf 2.5 km, sports centre 2.5 km, cable cabin 2.5 km, ski runs, rent a ski 100 m, ski bus stop 30 m, ski school, children&39;s ski school 100 m, childrens play area 2.5 km. Please note: free of charge ski bus. Free ski bus service to the ski region First and kleine Scheidegg/Männlichen.

Size Sleeps up to 3, 1 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes Pets welcome, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

General TV
Utilities Microwave
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

The Jungfrau Region

Grindelwald

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 3

    from £130 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:20 May 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Also consider

      Valais 3471 properties
      Bernese Oberland 448 properties
      Ticino 275 properties
      Lucerne 130 properties
      Mayens De Riddes 57 properties
      Breuil-Cervinia 55 properties
      Saanen 43 properties
      Bern Mittelland District 37 properties
      La Gruyere 34 properties
      Les Diablerets 30 properties
      Engelberg 28 properties
      Beatenberg 20 properties
      Zweisimmen 17 properties
      Hasliberg Wasserwendi 17 properties
      Hütten 12 properties
      Cursolo Orasso 12 properties
      Valle di Blenio 12 properties
      Chateau-d'Oex 11 properties
      Canton of Uri 9 properties
      Aeschiried 6 properties

      Start a new search

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page