List your home
Apply filters
£ to

10069 - Apartment West

from £108 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £108 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 2

Need more information about booking Home 1241258 ?

Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 2

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 06 - May 07 : Thursday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 13 - May 14 : Thursday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 20 - May 21 : Thursday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 27 - May 28 : Thursday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 04 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 11 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 16 - Jun 16 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 12 - Sep 14 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Sep 16 - Sep 17 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 23 - Sep 24 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 30 - Oct 01 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 07 - Oct 08 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 14 - Oct 15 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 21 - Oct 22 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 28 - Oct 29 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 04 - Nov 05 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 11 - Nov 12 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 18 - Nov 19 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 25 - Nov 26 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 04 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 11 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 18 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 21 - Jan 23 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jan 30 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 27 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 14 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 21 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 27 - Mar 28 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 03 - Apr 04 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 11 : Monday check-out required.;

2-room apartment 70 m2, south facing position, very nice and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with cable-TV. Exit to the terrace. 1 double bedroom with 2 beds (90 cm, length 200 cm). Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave, electric coffee machine). Bath/shower/WC. Floor heating. Terrace 45 m2, south facing position, south facing position. Terrace furniture, box-room. Lovely panoramic view of the mountains. Facilities: Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN], free). Reserved parking space n 5. Please note: non-smokers only. Pretty apartment.Best central position (3 minutes walk to the First cable car) nice, comfortable small apartment house "Smaragd", built in 2008. In the district of Gydisdorf, 100 m from the centre, in a sunny position, south facing position. Private: terrace, garden furniture. In the house: ski storage, washing machine, tumble dryer (for shared use, extra). Linen change weekly (suppl. charge extra). Room cleaning on request (extra). Communal covered parking. Shopping centre 150 m, restaurant, bar, bus stop 100 m, railway station "500", indoor swimming pool 400 m. Golf course 1.5 km, tennis 1 km, sports centre 400 m, cable cabin 100 m, ski bus stop 120 m. Please note: free of charge ski bus. There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence. By the terrace there is an alpine garden and a small Bergseeli.

Size Sleeps up to 2, 1 bedrooms
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking, Suitable for people with restricted mobility, Not suitable for wheelchair users

The Jungfrau Region

Grindelwald

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 2

    from £108 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:08 Jul 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Also consider

      Valais 2978 properties
      Bernese Oberland 361 properties
      Ticino 201 properties
      Lucerne 104 properties
      Mayens De Riddes 55 properties
      Breuil-Cervinia 55 properties
      Bern Mittelland District 36 properties
      La Gruyere 33 properties
      Les Diablerets 24 properties
      Hasliberg Wasserwendi 17 properties
      Saanen 14 properties
      Valle di Blenio 12 properties
      Beatenberg 12 properties
      Hütten 12 properties
      Zweisimmen 11 properties
      Cursolo Orasso 11 properties
      Engelberg 11 properties
      Canton of Uri 9 properties
      Chateau-d'Oex 9 properties
      Aeschiried 6 properties

      Start a new search

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page