List your home
Apply filters
£ to

10043 - Pfingsteggblick

from £198 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £198 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Apartment / 4 bedrooms / sleeps 8

Need more information about booking Home 1241189 ?

Apartment / 4 bedrooms / sleeps 8

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - May 01 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 13 - May 14 : Thursday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 20 - May 23 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 01 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 04 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 11 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 17 - Jun 20 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 13 - Jul 15 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 19 : Sunday check-in required, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 07 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Sep 10 - Sep 12 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Oct 03 - Oct 05 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 17 - Dec 19 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jan 02 - Jan 04 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 11 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 14 - Jan 16 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jan 23 - Jan 25 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jan 28 - Jan 30 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Mar 12 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 17 - Mar 19 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 02 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 11 : Monday check-out required.;

5-room apartment 130 m2, on the top floor, south facing position, comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room with open fireplace, cable-TV and stereo unit. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 200 cm). Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 french bed (160 cm, length 200 cm). Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 200 cm), shower/WC. Exit to the balcony. 1 small room 10 m2, with sloping ceilings with 2 beds (90 cm, length 200 cm). Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher). Bath/WC, shower/WC. Terrace furniture. Lovely view of the mountains. Facilities: Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN], free). Reserved parking, garage space n 6 & 7. Please note: non-smokers only.Nice small apartment house "Chalet Pfingsteggblick", built in 2008. In the district of im Graben, 200 m from the centre, south facing position. In the house: ski storage, central heating, washing machine, tumble dryer (for shared use, extra), drying room. Motor access to the house. In Winter: please take snow chains. Parking by the house, communal covered parking. Grocers 200 m, shopping centre 700 m, restaurant, bar 300 m, bakers 100 m, railway station "Grindelwald Dorf" 900 m, outdoor swimming pool 2 km, indoor swimming pool 800 m. Golf course (6 hole) 800 m, tennis 500 m, miniature golf 700 m, sports centre 1 km, cable cabin, rent a ski 400 m, ski bus stop 20 m, cross-country ski trail 500 m. Please note: no elevator. Free of charge ski bus.

Size Sleeps up to 8, 4 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Log fire, Internet access
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Washing machine
Rooms 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms of which 3 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

The Jungfrau Region

Grindelwald

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 8

    from £198 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:29 May 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Also consider

      Valais 2947 properties
      Bernese Oberland 365 properties
      Ticino 205 properties
      Lucerne 106 properties
      Mayens De Riddes 56 properties
      Breuil-Cervinia 55 properties
      Bern Mittelland District 37 properties
      La Gruyere 33 properties
      Les Diablerets 24 properties
      Hasliberg Wasserwendi 17 properties
      Saanen 13 properties
      Zweisimmen 12 properties
      Valle di Blenio 12 properties
      Cursolo Orasso 12 properties
      Engelberg 12 properties
      Hütten 12 properties
      Beatenberg 11 properties
      Chateau-d'Oex 9 properties
      Canton of Uri 9 properties
      Aeschiried 6 properties

      Start a new search

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page

      We've updated our Privacy Policy. You can read it here.