List your home
Apply filters
£ to

29944 - Bill's Old Tracto

from £125 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £125 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Villa / 3 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Need more information about booking Home 1271486 ?

Villa / 3 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 17 - Apr 24 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 17 - May 08 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 09 - May 15 : Friday check-out required.; May 16 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; May 23 - May 29 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 05 - Jun 12 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 19 - Jun 26 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 03 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 10 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 17 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 07 - Aug 14 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Aug 28 - Sep 04 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 11 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 12 - Sep 18 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 25 - Oct 02 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Oct 03 - Oct 09 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 10 - Oct 16 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 17 - Oct 23 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 24 - Oct 30 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 31 - Nov 06 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 07 - Nov 13 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 14 - Nov 20 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 21 - Nov 27 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 28 - Dec 04 : Friday check-out required.; Dec 05 - Dec 11 : Friday check-out required.; Dec 12 - Dec 18 : Friday check-out required.; Dec 19 - Dec 25 : Friday check-out required.; Dec 26 - Jan 01 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 02 - Jan 08 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 09 - Jan 15 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 16 - Jan 22 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 23 - Jan 29 : Friday check-out required.; Jan 30 - Feb 05 : Friday check-out required.; Feb 06 - Feb 12 : Friday check-out required.; Feb 13 - Feb 19 : Friday check-out required.; Feb 20 - Feb 26 : Friday check-out required.; Feb 27 - Mar 04 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 05 - Mar 11 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 12 - Mar 18 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 19 - Mar 25 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 26 - Apr 01 : Friday check-out required.;

4-room house on 2 levels, comfortable and nice furnishings: open living/dining room with satellite-TV, flat screen TV and DVD. 1 room with 1 french bed and bath/shower/WC. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, ceramic glass hob, micro wave, freezer). Upper floor: 1 room with 1 french bed and bath/shower. 1 room with 2 beds and bath/shower. Oil heating, underfloor heating. Garden. Terrace furniture, barbecue. Nice view of the countryside. Facilities: washing machine. Reserved parking by the house. Please note: not suitable for children under 3 years. Non-smoking house.Nice cottage "Bill's Old Tractor Shed", detached. On the outskirts, 3.6 km from the centre of Horsmonden, in a quiet position, in the countryside. For shared use: grounds. Private: garden. Garden furniture, barbecue, parking by the house. Shop 3.6 km, bar 3.6 km, railway station "Marden" 9 km. Golf course (18 hole) 5.3 km. Nearby attractions: Sissinghurst Castle Garden 11 km, Bodiam Castle 19 km, Sutton Valence Castle 21 km.

Size Sleeps up to 6, 3 bedrooms
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms of which 3 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking, Suitable for people with restricted mobility, Not suitable for wheelchair users

The Kent region

Goudhurst

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

7 Nights min stay

Sleeps 6

    from £125 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:04 Jul 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Also consider

      London 9671 properties
      Central London/Zone 1 3076 properties
      Central London/Zone 2 1771 properties
      East Sussex 1233 properties
      Kent 1142 properties
      West Sussex 666 properties
      Essex 286 properties
      East London, England 223 properties
      South West London 179 properties
      West London 169 properties
      Surrey 169 properties
      South East London 139 properties
      North West London 128 properties
      North London 101 properties
      Middlesex 55 properties
      St Johns 37 properties
      Lambeth 19 properties
      Angmering on Sea 11 properties
      Abbey Wood 9 properties
      South Lambeth 6 properties

      Start a new search

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page