List your home
Apply filters
£ to

from £149 /night

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Apartment | 2 bedrooms | sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 07 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 14 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 21 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 28 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 01 - Apr 03 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 15 - Apr 17 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 24 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 02 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 09 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 16 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 23 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 30 - Jul 02 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 24 - Jul 27 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 03 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 10 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 17 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 12 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 26 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 03 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 10 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 17 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 24 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 31 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 07 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 14 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 21 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 26 - Nov 28 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

"Scheldepunt", 3-room apartment 110 m2 on 6th floor, bright, comfortable and stylish furnishings: entrance hall with separate WC. Large living/dining room with dining corner and flat screen TV. Exit to the balcony. 1 double bedroom with 1 french bed, hand-basin and bath/shower. 1 double bedroom with 1 french bed and shower/WC. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, dishwasher, ceramic glass hob, electric coffee machine, combination microwave). Heating. Parquet floors. Large balcony. Balcony furniture. Nice view of the river. Facilities: Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN], extra).Gent: Modern small apartment house "Scheldepunt", 8 storeys, built in 2011. In the centre of Gent, in a central, quiet position, 70 km from the sea, 70 km from the beach, directly by the river. In the house: lift. Individual garage by the house. Shop 200 m, shopping centre 1.5 km, restaurant, bar 200 m, railway station "Gent ' Sint Pieter'" 1.4 km, sandy beach 70 km. Nearby attractions: Korenmarkt 2 km, Vrijdagmarkt 3 km, Sint Jacobskerk 2 km, Sint Baafsplein 2 km, Sint Pietersplein 1 km.

Size Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms of which 4 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

About this location

The Flanders region

Ghent

About the owner

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

3 Nights min stay

*

Sleeps 4

    from £149 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Need more information first?

    Close
    *

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    You're booking with

    Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

    • 1 Years listed

    100% Response rate

    Calendar last updated:21 Mar 2015

    Based in United States

    Languages spoken
    • English

    Payment accepted

    Credit cards accepted

    Also consider

    Pas-de-Calais 363 properties
    West Flanders Province 343 properties
    Nord 122 properties
    Burgh-Haamstede 67 properties
    East Flanders Province 58 properties
    Antwerp Province 57 properties
    Hainaut Province 44 properties
    Veere 27 properties
    Liege City 27 properties
    Roosendaal 17 properties
    Flemish Brabant Province 17 properties
    Walloon Brabant Province 16 properties
    Bruinisse 13 properties
    Aardenburg 11 properties
    Ouddorp 10 properties
    Kamperland 9 properties
    Scherpenisse 9 properties
    Ixelles 7 properties
    Ellewoutsdijk 7 properties

    Start a new search

    Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

    Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

    Just click on the icons to get to the download page