List your home
Apply filters
£ to

26267 - Chalets Les Brimbelles

from £52 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £52 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Need more information about booking Home 1264580 ?

Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 14 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 30 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 30 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 16 - May 23 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 24 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 28 : Saturday check-out required.;

2-room apartment 32 m2 on 1st floor, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double sofa bed (130 cm), TV, radio and CD-player. 1 room with 1 french bed (140 cm). Alcove with 2 sleeping possibilities. Open kitchen (dishwasher, micro wave, electric coffee machine). Bath/shower/WC. Electric heating. Small balcony 3 m2. Terrace furniture. View of the mountains and the valley. Reserved parking (fenced). Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed.Small residence "Les Brimbelles", 2 storeys. On the outskirts, 1.6 km from the centre of Gérardmer, in a quiet, sunny position, 2 km from the lake. Motor access (mountain road). In Winter: please take snow chains. Parking. Shop 1.2 km, grocers 1.2 km, supermarket 1.2 km, restaurant 1.2 km, indoor swimming pool 1.8 km, public bathing area 2 km. Chair lift 500 m, skisport facilities 3 km, ski runs 3 km, ski school 2 km, toboggan-run 2 km, cross-country ski trail 2.5 km, ice rink 1.8 km. Nearby attractions: La Saboterie, Sélestat. Well-known lakes can easily be reached: Gerardmer 2 km. Please note: car essential. Free of charge ski bus.

Size Sleeps up to 6, 1 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes Pets welcome, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

The Lorraine region

Gerardmer

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

7 Nights min stay

Sleeps 6

    from £52 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Close
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:15 Apr 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page