Photo gallery

Large Double bedroom with walk in wardrobe. A light & bright open room with lots of storage

Roomy bedroom, with reading chair & Ipod docking station. Quiet as above a no through road

Dining area with seating for 2. Impressive views over to Calton Hill & across central Edinburgh

Recently modernised kitchen, with cooker, microwave, fridge, washing machine etc

Spacious living room with (free) WiFi. A small selection of books & DVDs have also been provided

Living room with dining table. There is free on street parking directly below this window

Bedroom view, over to Calton Hill. London Road (top of pic) has lots of shops & great bus routes

A: Flat B: Shops, Britannia/Zoo bus stop C:Walk to Arthur's seat D:Holyrood Palace E:Parliament

Bedroom. The walk in wardrobe has a chest of draws, clothes rail, shelving & baggage space

Electric oven with Grill & Gas Hob. Well provided with crockery, cutlery, glasses & kitchenware

The living room's high Scottish tenement ceilings. The flat as a whole feels large

The dining area over to Calton Hill. The nearby London Rd has lots of shops & great bus routes

Newly refurbished shower room

Newly refurbished shower room

The flat is at the top LHS. Great views & free on street parking in this & surrounding streets

A: Flat B: Buses C:Theatre/shops/nearby tram stop D:train exit E:Princes St Gdn & shops F:Castle

A large bedroom with walk in wardrobe & spacious living room / dining / kitchen area

Holyrood Palace (our neighbour's accommodation!). A 10-15min walk from the flat

Cafe at Holyrood Palace (10min walk), at the bottom of the Royal Mile beside the Scottish Parliament

Scottish Parliament Building (10Min walk)

Princes Street Gardens (East), showing the Scott Monument (A 15 min walk from the flat)

Edinburgh Castle - Military Tattoo (A 1.5 mile walk)

The Royal Yacht Britannia, at Ocean Terminal (#34 bus from London Road, c20mins)

Edinburgh Zoo - Visit the only two giant pandas in the UK. (#26 bus from London Road, c30mins)

Eleanor (The Owner on holiday in Italy!)