List your home
Apply filters
£ to

from £44 /night

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Apartment | 2 bedrooms | sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 14 - Mar 20 : Saturday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Mar 21 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 24 - Mar 27 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 28 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 31 - Apr 03 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 13 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 14 - Apr 17 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 25 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 28 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.; May 04 - May 08 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 09 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 18 - May 22 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 25 - May 29 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 02 - Jun 05 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 09 - Jun 12 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 16 - Jun 19 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 23 - Jun 26 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 30 - Jul 03 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 06 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 07 - Jul 10 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 14 - Jul 17 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 21 - Jul 24 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Jul 27 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 28 - Jul 31 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 07 - Aug 10 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Aug 11 - Aug 14 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 17 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 18 - Aug 21 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 24 - Aug 28 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 01 - Sep 04 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 08 - Sep 11 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 12 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 15 - Sep 18 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 22 - Sep 25 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 26 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 29 - Oct 02 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 03 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 06 - Oct 09 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 10 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 13 - Oct 16 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 17 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 20 - Oct 23 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 24 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 27 - Oct 30 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 31 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 03 - Nov 06 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 07 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 10 - Nov 13 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 14 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 17 - Nov 20 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 21 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 24 - Nov 27 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 28 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 01 - Dec 04 : Friday check-out required.; Dec 05 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 08 - Dec 11 : Friday check-out required.; Dec 12 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 15 - Dec 18 : Friday check-out required.; Dec 19 - Dec 22 : Tuesday check-out required.; Dec 23 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 03 : Saturday and Sunday check-out required.;

"Atlas", 3-room apartment 76 m2: living/sleeping room with 1 double sofa bed, dining table, cable-TV, stereo unit and DVD. 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 french bed. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, dishwasher, micro wave). Sep. WC, bath/shower/WC. Electric heating. Terrace furniture. 1 pet/ dog allowed. This type is situated on the first floor. Jointed.Family friendly, cosy, comfortable holiday development "Résidence Durbuy", surrounded by trees, meadows and fields. Outside the resort, 3 km from the centre of Durbuy, in a quiet position on top of a hill, 2 km from the river, in the countryside. For shared use: garden, swimming pool heated (01.06.-30.09.). Tennis, table tennis, children's playground. In the complex: reception, laundry. Parking. Shop 3 km, supermarket 2 km, restaurant 3 km, bar 3 km, railway station 4 km. Golf course 5 km. Please note: The photograph is a typical example. Available from the reception of the building complex: Bread delivery service during school holidays and at the weekend. Firewood: € 6,50 per bag. The deposit will be refunded on your bank account, after the apartement has been checked, about 3 - 4 week after departure. It is important to leave your bank accountnumber and IBAN and BIC code at the reception.

Size Sleeps up to 6, 2 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Private indoor pool, Private outdoor pool (heated)
Pool Private indoor pool, Private outdoor pool (heated), Shared outdoor pool (heated)
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 2 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Private indoor pool, Private outdoor pool (heated), Shared outdoor pool (heated)
Access Parking

About this location

The Ardennes region

Durbuy

About the owner

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Close

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

*

Sleeps 6

    from £44 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Need more information first?

    Close
    *

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    You're booking with

    Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

    • 1 Years listed

    100% Response rate

    Calendar last updated:26 Mar 2015

    Based in United States

    Languages spoken
    • English

    Payment accepted

    Credit cards accepted

    Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

    Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

    Just click on the icons to get to the download page