List your home
Apply filters
£ to

8525 - Vakantiewoning Il Premi

from £117 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £117 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

Villa / 7 bedrooms / sleeps 20

Need more information about booking Home 1237238 ?

Villa / 7 bedrooms / sleeps 20

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 15 - Apr 24 : Wednesday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 27 - May 01 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 11 - May 13 : Monday check-in required, Wednesday check-out required.; May 18 - May 22 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 18 - May 29 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 02 - Jun 05 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 09 - Jun 12 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 19 - Jun 22 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 23 - Jun 26 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 30 - Jul 03 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 06 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 07 - Jul 10 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 14 - Jul 17 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 24 - Jul 27 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jul 28 - Jul 31 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 17 - Aug 21 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 25 - Aug 28 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 31 - Sep 04 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 08 - Sep 11 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 12 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 15 - Sep 18 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 22 - Sep 25 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 26 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 29 - Oct 02 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 03 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 06 - Oct 09 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 10 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 13 - Oct 16 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 17 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 20 - Oct 23 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 24 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 27 - Oct 30 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 31 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 06 - Nov 09 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Nov 10 - Nov 13 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 14 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 17 - Nov 20 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 21 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 24 - Nov 28 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

"Vakantiewoning Il Premio", 8-room villa 450 m2 on 3 levels, renovated in 2009, very luxurious and stylish furnishings: entrance hall with separate WC. Small living room with flat screen TV and DVD with bar. Large living room. Large dining room. Large kitchen (6 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave, freezer, electric coffee machine). Upper floor: 1 room with 1 french bed, hand-basin and shower/WC. 1 room with 1 french bed. 2 rooms, each room with 1 bed, 1 french bed, bath-room, hand-basin and shower/WC. 1 room with 2 beds, 1 french bed, bath-room, hand-basin and shower/WC. 2nd upper floor: 1 room with 1 french bed. 1 room with 2 beds and 1 french bed. Bath-room, sep. WC, jacuzzi. Parquet floors, natural stone floors. Large terrace, large garden 350 m2. Terrace furniture, barbecue. Very nice panoramic view of the valley. Facilities: washing machine, dryer. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN], free). Reserved parking (7 cars). Please note: non-smoking house. Only 1 dog accepted 1 pet/ dog allowed.Nice, luxurious villa "Il Premio", renovated in 2009. 9 km from the centre of Durbuy, on top of a hill, 500 m from the woods edge, 500 m from the river. Private: garden. In the house: fitness room. Parking by the house. Shop 3 km, supermarket 3 km, restaurant 500 m, bar 3 km, bakers 3 km, railway station "Melreux" 8 km. Tennis 17 km. Nearby attractions: Kasteel van La Roche 30 km, Grotten van Hotton 12 km. Please note: car essential. Baby equipment on request (included). The owner lives in the same grounds. Waste disposal costs: EUR 1,50 / garbage bag.

Size Sleeps up to 20, 7 bedrooms
Notes Pets welcome, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 7 bedrooms, 14 bathrooms of which 14 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking, Suitable for people with restricted mobility, Not suitable for wheelchair users

The Ardennes region

Durbuy

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

3 Nights min stay

Sleeps 20

    from £117 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:01 Jul 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page