List your home
Apply filters
£ to

8524 - Le Bois Preau

from £206 /night help Price for guests, Nights

from £206 /night help Price for guests, Nights

Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

House / 4 bedrooms / sleeps 10

Need more information about booking Home 1237235 ?

House / 4 bedrooms / sleeps 10

Key Info
  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 20 - Apr 24 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 11 - May 13 : Monday check-in required, Wednesday check-out required.; May 18 - May 22 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 18 - May 29 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 01 - Jun 05 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 15 - Jun 19 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 24 - Jul 03 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 24 - Jun 26 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 24 - Jul 27 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jul 28 - Jul 31 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 28 - Aug 31 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Sep 01 - Sep 04 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 08 - Sep 11 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 12 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 15 - Sep 18 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 22 - Sep 25 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 26 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 29 - Oct 02 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 03 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 06 - Oct 09 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 10 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 13 - Oct 16 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 23 - Oct 26 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Oct 27 - Oct 30 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 06 - Nov 09 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Nov 10 - Nov 13 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 14 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 17 - Nov 20 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 21 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 24 - Nov 28 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

5-room house on the lower ground floor, practical and nice furnishings: entrance hall with separate WC. Open living/dining room with open fireplace, dining table, flat screen TV, stereo unit and DVD. Exit to the terrace. 1 room with 1 double bed, hand-basin and shower. 1 room with 2 beds, bath-room and hand-basin. 1 room with 1 x 2 bunk beds (140 cm), 1 wall-trunk bed. 1 room with 1 double bed. Kitchen (4 hotplates, dishwasher, electric coffee machine, combination microwave). Shower, double hand-basin. Terrace. Terrace furniture, barbecue, deck chairs. Facilities: children's highchair, cot. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]). Please note: non-smoking house. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed. Smoke alarm, fire extinguisher.Durbuy: Nice, cosy house "Le Bois Preau", detached. Outside the resort, 4 km from the centre of Durbuy, in a secluded position, directly by the woods edge. Private: grounds 1 ha (fenced), indoor pool angular, heated (5 x 10 m, depth 100 - 240 cm, 01.01.-31.12.) with roller cover. Shower/WC in the pool area, children's playground (slide, swing). In the house: sauna, washing machine, tumble dryer. Parking (for 3 cars) by the house. Shop 4 km, grocers 3 km, supermarket 3 km, restaurant 3 km, bakers 3 km. Golf course (18 hole) 9 km. Nearby attractions: Kasteel van La Roche 28 km, Grotten van Hotton 12 km. Please note: suitable for families. Groups of teenagers on request only.

Size Sleeps up to 10, 4 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes Pets welcome, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Private indoor pool, Private outdoor pool (heated), Sauna, Log fire, Internet access
Pool Private indoor pool, Private outdoor pool (heated), Shared outdoor pool (heated)
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Washing machine
Rooms 4 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms of which 6 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Private indoor pool, Private outdoor pool (heated), Shared outdoor pool (heated), Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

The Ardennes region

Durbuy

Guest reviewsPowered by TripAdvisor

Guest reviews no reviews

Guest reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

Help other travellers decide where to stay

This holiday home hasn’t got any reviews yet. The average rating on Holiday Lettings is four out of five. This place could be newly added or perhaps it’s a well kept secret. Either way, it’s time to reveal all.

Be the first to write a review

This advert is created and maintained by the advertiser; we can only publish adverts in good faith as we don't own, manage or inspect any of the properties. We advise you to familiarise yourself with our terms of use.

Check price and book
Your dates are available

Book your stay

Enter dates for more accurate prices

*
*

Sleeps 10

    from £206 /night help

    Estimated nightly price based on a weekly stay. Excludes fees (if applicable). Enter your dates to see the total cost.

    Rental cost
    Owner fee
    Subtotal

    Subtotal

    Enter dates to see your price

    Owner fees cover things like cleaning. Click Book now to review a full breakdown of the cost before making your payment.

    This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

    Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

    Contact the manager

    Email the owner
    *

      This home can only be paid for online through Holiday Lettings using your credit/debit card or PayPal (never by bank transfer)

      Pay online via Holiday Lettings with your credit/debit card or your PayPal account to be covered by Payment Protection

      You're booking with

      Red Awning (Property Manager RedAwning)

      • 1 Years listed

      100% Response rate

      Calendar last updated:19 May 2015

      Based in United States

      Languages spoken
      • English

      Payment accepted

      Credit cards accepted

      Don’t let an old browser slow down your holiday

      Your browser is out of date and might not work well with our website. Download the latest version to speed up your hunt for the perfect holiday home.

      Just click on the icons to get to the download page