Apartment | 1 bedrooms | sleeps 2

Key Info
  • Great for children of all ages
  • No pets allowed

This bright and airy double room is available for short-term and longer stays.

It is in a 2 Bedroom flat, sharing with two friendly hosts and a cat. The flat is in a cul-de-sac with very low traffic and lots of trees. Parking, however, can be difficult. This is a no-smoking and drug-free home and any smoking guests will be required to smoke outside.

I keep the apartment clean and tidy, but it is lived in, meaning that standards will not be up to that of a hotel. I will clean your room before you arrive and after you leave. If you'd like it cleaned more often, please ask.

Amenities include:

Your Bedroom: Double bed, use of desk and computer with Wi-Fi. Some clothing storage. Although you will have private, uninterupted and exclusive use of the room during your stay, there are some books and personal effects in the room that won't be removed before your stay.

Living Room: Sky TV, CD and DVD library, ample comfy seating and (The living room is available until 9pm daily, but is shared).

Modern Kitchen: Fridge/Freezer, Cooker, Microwave, Tea and Coffee facilities, Dining Table and and Dishwasher and Washing Machine. (The shared kitchen and dining area can be used at any time)

Bathroom: Bath and Shower (The shared bathroom can be used at any time).

Size Sleeps up to 2, 1 bedrooms
Will consider Short breaks (1-4 days)
Family friendly Great for children of all ages, Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access, DVD player
General Central heating, CD player, Satellite TV, Wi-Fi available
Standard Kettle, Toaster, Iron
Utilities Dishwasher, Cooker, Microwave, Fridge, Freezer, Washing machine
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture Double beds (1), Dining seats for 5, Lounge seats for 6
Other Linen provided

The London region

West London