Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 03 - Apr 07 : Friday check-in required, Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 10 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 13 - Apr 15 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; May 12 - May 13 : Wednesday check-out required.; May 14 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 19 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; May 23 - May 26 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 27 - May 29 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 30 - Jul 03 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 06 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 07 - Jul 10 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 14 - Jul 17 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 21 - Jul 24 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Jul 27 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 28 - Jul 31 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 03 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 04 - Aug 07 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 10 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 11 - Aug 14 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 17 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 18 - Aug 21 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 25 - Aug 28 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 19 - Dec 28 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 29 - Dec 31 : Thursday check-out required.; Jan 01 - Jan 04 : Monday check-out required.;

3-room apartment "Maretak", for 4 people, 53 m2 on 2 levels, comfortable and cosy furnishings.

Living/dining room with cable-TV, DVD, radio, hi-fi system and CD player. Smoking not allowed. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]).

Sleeping room with 2 single beds. Sleeping room with 2 single beds.

Open kitchen with 4 hot plates, micro wave and fridge. Food service: breakfast (extra), bread roll service (extra).

Bath-room, shower and separate WC.

Terrace, terrace furniture.

Other equipment.Comfortable, simple, cosy apartment house "Maretak", surrounded by fields.

Washing machine (shared use), tumble dryer (shared use).

Access & Parking: parking by the house. Situation: on the outskirts of Mechelen, quiet, elevated position in the countryside, on top of a hill. View from the apartment of the valley and the countryside.

Surroundings of the house: grounds (shared use), park (shared use), garden (shared use), indoor pool (shared use, open from 01.01. untill 31 .12.), paddling pool (shared use), children's playground (shared use), tennis (shared use).

Facilities and distances: shop 500 m, supermarket 2 km, restaurant 200 m, swimming pool 150 m, tennis 150 m.

Size Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes Pets welcome, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Private indoor pool, Internet access
Pool Private indoor pool
General TV
Utilities Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms of which 3 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Private indoor pool, Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

The Ardennes region

La Calamine