Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 2

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jul 20 - Jul 24 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Jul 27 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 28 - Jul 31 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 07 - Aug 10 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Aug 11 - Aug 14 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 17 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 18 - Aug 21 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 25 - Aug 28 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 27 - Nov 28 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

1-room apartment on the upper floor, spacious, practical furnishings: open living/sleeping room, with sloping ceilings with 2 beds, dining corner and TV. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, micro wave, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Heating. Nice view.Small, cosy small apartment house "'t Hoekhuus", 2 storeys. 5 apartments in the property. 3 km from the sea. For shared use: garden (fenced). In the house: central heating. Central parking spaces. Bus stop 100 m. Golf course 8 km, sports centre 8 km. Nearby attractions: Zeeuws Maritiem Museum 9 km, Deltawerken Neeltje Jans 31 km, Abdijtoren De Lange Jan 15 km, Reptielen Zoo 8 km. Please note: main road closeby. The photograph is a typical example. There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence.

Size Sleeps up to 2, 1 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

General TV
Utilities Microwave
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Access Parking

The Flanders region

Knokke