Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 03 - Apr 10 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 14 - Apr 17 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 25 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 28 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.; May 08 - May 11 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 12 - May 13 : Wednesday check-out required.; May 14 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 19 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 22 - Jun 26 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jul 17 - Jul 24 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Aug 14 - Aug 21 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Aug 31 - Sep 04 : Monday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 08 - Sep 11 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 12 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 15 - Sep 18 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 22 - Sep 25 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 26 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 29 - Oct 02 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 03 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 06 - Oct 09 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 10 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 13 - Oct 16 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 17 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 20 - Oct 23 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 24 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 27 - Oct 30 : Friday check-out required.; Oct 31 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 03 - Nov 06 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 07 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 10 - Nov 13 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 14 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 17 - Nov 20 : Friday check-out required.; Nov 21 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 24 - Nov 28 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

2-room apartment on the ground floor, spacious, practical furnishings: entrance hall. Open living/dining room with 1 double sofa bed, dining corner and TV. 1 double bedroom with 2 beds. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, micro wave, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Heating. Please note: apartment street side.Small, cosy small apartment house "'t Hoekhuus", 2 storeys. 5 apartments in the property. 3 km from the sea. For shared use: garden (fenced). In the house: central heating. Central parking spaces. Bus stop 100 m. Golf course 8 km, sports centre 8 km. Nearby attractions: Zeeuws Maritiem Museum 9 km, Deltawerken Neeltje Jans 31 km, Abdijtoren De Lange Jan 15 km, Reptielen Zoo 8 km. Please note: main road closeby. The photograph is a typical example. There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence.

Size Sleeps up to 4, 1 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes Pets welcome, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

General TV
Utilities Microwave
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Access Parking

The Flanders region

Knokke