Bungalow / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 6

Key Info
  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 17 - Apr 25 : Friday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 23 - Sep 26 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Oct 14 - Oct 17 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

3-room house, detached, for 6 people, 52 m2, on the ground floor, simple furnishings.

Living room with satellite-TV and dining-table. Smoking not allowed. 1 double sofa bed.

Sleeping room with 2 single beds. Sleeping room with 2 single beds.

Kitchen with 3 hot plates and fridge. Food service: breakfast (extra), full board (extra), half-board (extra).

Shower/WC.

Terrace 5 m2, terrace furniture.

Other equipment: safe, telephone.Family friendly, nice, comfortable bungalow "SI", surrounded by trees.

House Equipment: 24h reception.

Access & Parking: private parking. Situation: quiet position in the countryside, in a pedestrian precinct, by the sea. View from the apartment of the garden.

Surroundings of the house: park (shared use, fenced), swimming pool (shared use, length 25 m x width 13 m, open from 18.05. untill 11 .10.), paddling pool (shared use), outside shower (shared use), private beach (shared use), children's playground (shared use), tennis (shared use), table tennis (shared use).

Facilities and distances: grocers 100 m, restaurant 100 m, swimming pool 400 m, sandy beach 150 m, tennis 400 m. Please note, nearby is a main road in 250 m.

Size Sleeps up to 6, 2 bedrooms
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Private indoor pool
Pool Private indoor pool
General TV, Telephone
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Private indoor pool, Balcony or terrace
Access Parking, Suitable for people with restricted mobility, Not suitable for wheelchair users

The Tuscany region

San Vincenzo