Villa / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 18 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 24 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 02 - Nov 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 02 - Nov 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Dec 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 09 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 16 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 27 - Apr 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 03 - Apr 09 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 16 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 17 - Apr 23 : Saturday check-out required.;

3-room house, spacious and bright, very comfortable and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with digital TV, flat screen TV, CD-player and gas heating. 1 double bedroom with 1 double bed (1 x 180 cm, length 200 cm). Exit to the patio. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm, length 190 cm). Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, ceramic glass hob, micro wave, freezer). Bath/shower/WC. Gas heating. Facilities: washing machine, dryer. IPod docking station. Please note: non-smokers only. 1 pet/ dog allowed. TV only EN.Very nice, comfortable cottage "Arbour". In a quiet position, 9 km from the sea. For shared use: grounds 6 ha, garden, swimming pool (01.06.-31.08.). Parking in the grounds. Shop 3.5 km, bar 2.4 km, bus stop 100 m, railway station "Hampden Park/Eastbourne" 9 km, sandy beach "Eastbourne" 9 km. Golf course (9 hole) 8 km. Nearby attractions: Pevensey Castle 6 km, Herstmonceux Castle Gardens 9 km, Bentley Wildfowl and Motor Museum 22 km, Battle Abbey 25 km, Ashdown Forest Llama Park 35 km. Please note: fishing [permit required]. Local sale of farm products. Loading and unloading of baggage is possible at the holiday house.

Size Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes Pets welcome, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Private indoor pool
Pool Private indoor pool
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Private indoor pool
Access Parking

The East Sussex region

Polegate