Villa / 3 bedrooms / sleeps 5

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 11 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 24 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Dec 05 : Saturday check-out required.;

4-room house, practical and comfortable furnishings: living/dining room with open fireplace, digital TV, flat screen TV, DVD and wood burning stove. 1 room with 1 french bed. 1 room with 2 beds. 1 room with 1 bed, digital TV, flat screen TV, radio and DVD. Kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, ceramic glass hob, micro wave, freezer). Bath/shower/WC. Electric heating. Terrace furniture, barbecue. View of the countryside. Facilities: washing machine, dryer, children's highchair, cot for up to 2 year olds. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]).Nice cottage "Miller's Rest", detached, surrounded by fields. Outside the resort, 20 km from the centre of Bude, in the countryside. Lawn. For shared use: garden furniture, barbecue, children's playground, parking in the grounds. Bar 2.1 km, bus stop "North Tamerton, Village Hall" 300 m, railway station "Okehampton" 34 km, sandy beach "Bude" 21 km. Golf course (18 hole) 11.7 km. Nearby attractions: Tamar River 1 km, Launceston Castle 15 km.

Size Sleeps up to 5, 3 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Log fire, Internet access
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 3 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

The Cornwall region

North Tamerton