House / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 5

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 15 - Apr 25 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 24 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 15 : Saturday and Sunday check-out required.;

3-room house 90 m2 on 2 levels, simple and rustic furnishings: open living room 30 m2 with open fireplace, dining corner and TV. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, micro wave). Shower/WC. Upper floor: 1 room with 1 french bed. 1 room with 3 beds (90 cm). Sep. WC. Facilities: washing machine, cot.Nevez-Pointe Trevignon: House "Chaumiere de Kernallec". 3 km from the sea, 3 km from the beach, located by a road. Private: garden 700 m2 with lawn. Terrace, garden furniture. Shop 3 km, supermarket 3 km, restaurant 3 km. Please note: car essential.

Size Sleeps up to 5, 2 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes Pets welcome, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Log fire
General TV
Utilities Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 2 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace

The Brittany region

Nevez