Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Swimming pool
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 06 - Jun 08 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 11 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 17 - Jun 18 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 24 - Jun 25 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 01 - Jul 02 : Thursday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 06 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 08 - Jul 09 : Thursday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 15 - Jul 16 : Thursday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 22 - Jul 23 : Thursday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Jul 27 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 28 - Jul 28 : Tuesday check-out required.; Aug 12 - Aug 13 : Thursday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 17 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 19 - Aug 20 : Thursday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 26 - Aug 27 : Thursday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 02 - Sep 03 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 09 - Sep 10 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 16 - Sep 17 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 23 - Sep 24 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 30 - Oct 01 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 07 - Oct 08 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 14 - Oct 17 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Nov 28 - Nov 30 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Dec 02 - Dec 03 : Thursday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 09 - Dec 10 : Thursday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 16 - Dec 19 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jan 06 - Jan 07 : Thursday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 11 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 13 - Jan 16 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jan 30 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 09 - Mar 10 : Thursday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 14 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 16 - Mar 17 : Thursday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 21 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 23 - Mar 24 : Thursday check-out required.; Mar 27 - Mar 28 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 30 - Mar 31 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 03 - Apr 04 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 06 - Apr 09 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

1-room apartment 50 m2 on 4th floor, south facing position, comfortable and rustic furnishings: living/dining room with 2 fold-away beds, cable-TV and radio. Alcove with curtain with 2 beds. Kitchen (oven). Bath/WC. Balcony 7 m2. Facilities: telephone. Internet (Dial up/ISDN).Davos: Apartment block "Guardaval (Utoring)". On a slope. For shared use: indoor pool. In the house: lounge with TV, sauna (extra). Games room, lift, ski storage, washing machine (for shared use). Bread roll service and beverage service. Parking. Shop, bus stop 300 m. Mountain lift, cross-country ski trail, ice rink 300 m.). The apartment complex is situated above the base station of the Parsenn cableway offering magnificent views. Parking space (please book on arrival), summer CHF 14.00/week, winter CHF 35.00/week. Garage: summer CHF 35.00/week, winter CHF 70.00/week. Hot Spot wireless Internet access, free. Discount for elderly guests (above 60): 10% discount per stay, from 17.08.2013 - 19.10.2013 (not combinable with other offers). For bookings of less than 6 nights, cleaning and linen have to be paid locally. Linen: CHF 20.00/person. Cleaning: 1-room apartment CHF 70.00- 85.00, 2-room apartment CHF 90.00.

Size Sleeps up to 4, 1 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Private indoor pool, Sauna, Internet access
Pool Private indoor pool
General TV, Telephone
Utilities Washing machine
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Private indoor pool, Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

The Graubunden region

Davos