Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 27 - Apr 29 : Wednesday check-out required.; Apr 30 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 05 - May 06 : Wednesday check-out required.; May 05 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 23 : Sunday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 30 : Sunday check-in required, Wednesday check-out required.; Oct 01 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 05 - Oct 07 : Wednesday check-out required.; Oct 08 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 12 - Oct 14 : Wednesday check-out required.; Oct 15 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 19 - Oct 21 : Wednesday check-out required.; Oct 22 - Oct 24 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 26 - Oct 28 : Wednesday check-out required.; Oct 29 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 02 - Nov 04 : Wednesday check-out required.; Nov 05 - Nov 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 09 - Nov 11 : Wednesday check-out required.; Nov 12 - Nov 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 16 - Nov 18 : Wednesday check-out required.; Nov 19 - Nov 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 23 - Nov 25 : Wednesday check-out required.;

"Flodana", 3-room apartment 58 m2 on 1st floor, south facing position, nice and tasteful furnishings: open large living/dining room with 1 sofa bed, swedish stove, dining table, dining corner and cable-TV (flat screen TV). Exit to the balcony. 1 double bedroom with sloping ceilings with 1 french bed (160 cm, length 200 cm). 1 children&39;s room with sloping ceilings with 2 beds (90 cm, length 200 cm). Open kitchen (3 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave, grill, electric coffee machine, raclette Grill), fondue Set (cheese). Exit to the balcony. Bath/WC. 2 balconies. Terrace furniture, deck chairs (2). Lovely panoramic view of the lake, the mountains, the valley, the countryside and of the Vierwaldstättersee. Facilities: iron, children&39;s highchair, cot for up to 2 year olds (extra), hair dryer. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN]). Reserved parking (extra) by the house. Please note: non-smokers only.Emmetten 28 km from Luzern: Modern, nice, comfortable small apartment house, 3 storeys, built in 1977, renovated in 2011, surrounded by trees. 2 apartments in the property. Above Beckenried, on the outskirts, 400 m from the centre of Emmetten, in the district Vierwaldstättersee, in a quiet, elevated position, excellent location: right in the centre but still quiet, 6 km from the lake, 300 m from the ski-run, in the countryside. For shared use: grounds. In the house: central heating, washing machine (for shared use, extra). Motor access to the house. 4x4 car recommended in winter. Parking (extra) by the house, in winter 30 m communal covered parking (extra) by the house. Shop, grocers 500 m, restaurant 300 m, bakers, bus stop 500 m, railway station "Stans SBB" 12 km, outdoor swimming pool 6 km, lake Vierwaldstätersee 6 km. Miniature golf 6 km, walking paths from the house 1 m, mountain lift 300 m. Nearby attractions: Rigi, Pilatus, Stanserhorn (Cabriobahn), Bürgerstock, Niederbauen, Glasi, Hergiswil, Bike-Arena, Emmetten, Tritt - Hütte 1600 m.ü.M. Well-known ski regions can easily be reached: Stockhütte 7 km, Klewenalp 19 km, Seelisberg 8 km. Well-known lakes can easily be reached: Vierwaldstättersee 6 km, Urnersee, Seelisbergsee. Hiking paths: Route 1 Klewenalp-Stockhütte ca. 2h, Route 2 Panoramarundwanderweg ca. 1,5h, Route 6 Klewenalp-Gitschenen ca. 3,5h. Please note: car essential. Suitable for families, suitable for seniors. In case of good snow conditions, the house is accessible on skis. Motorway 5 km from the property. There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence. Property ref. CH6376.400 is situated on the same grounds.

Size Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Log fire, Internet access
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking, Suitable for people with restricted mobility, Not suitable for wheelchair users

The Canton of Lucerne region

Engelberg