Apartment / 3 bedrooms / sleeps 5

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 23 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 06 - May 07 : Thursday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 13 - May 14 : Thursday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 20 - May 21 : Thursday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 27 - May 28 : Thursday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 04 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 11 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 17 - Jun 18 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 24 - Jun 25 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 26 - Aug 27 : Thursday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 02 - Sep 05 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 21 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Sep 23 - Sep 24 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 30 - Oct 01 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 07 - Oct 08 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 14 - Oct 15 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 21 - Oct 22 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 28 - Oct 29 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 04 - Nov 05 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 11 - Nov 12 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 18 - Nov 19 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 25 - Nov 26 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 17 - Dec 19 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jan 02 - Jan 04 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 11 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 18 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 25 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 27 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 14 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 21 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 27 - Mar 28 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 03 - Apr 04 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 06 - Apr 07 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 11 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 13 - Apr 14 : Thursday check-out required.;

4-room attic apartment 108 m2, on the top floor, south facing position, cosy furnishings: living/dining room with swedish stove, cable-TV, video and radio. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 1 bed (90 cm). 1 double bedroom. Open kitchen (4 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, micro wave). Bath/WC. Upper floor: 1 room with sloping ceilings with 1 french bed (140 cm). Shower/WC. Balcony 14 m2, south facing position. Terrace furniture. Nice view of the mountains. Facilities: logs (extra). Reserved parking space n 3.Nice small apartment house "Fieschersunne", 2 storeys. In the district of Kirchb├╝hl, 1.5 km from the centre, in a cul-de-sac, south facing position. In the house: ski storage, central heating, washing machine, tumble dryer (for shared use, extra). Linen change weekly (suppl. charge extra). In Winter: please take snow chains. Communal covered parking. Shopping centre 2 km, restaurant, bar 150 m, bakers 1.2 km, railway station "Grindelwald Dorf" 2 km, indoor swimming pool 2 km. Golf course (6 hole) 3 km, tennis 2 km, miniature golf 1.5 km, sports centre 2 km, cable cabin 2 km, rent a ski 800 m, ski bus stop 150 m, ski school, children&39;s ski school, ski-kindergarten 800 m, cross-country ski trail 2.5 km, childrens play area 2 km. Well-known lakes can easily be reached: Thuner-/Brienzersee 18 km. Please note: free of charge ski bus. 49 steps from the underground parking.

Size Sleeps up to 5, 3 bedrooms
Notes No pets allowed, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Log fire
General TV
Utilities Dishwasher, Microwave, Washing machine
Rooms 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms of which 2 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking, Suitable for people with restricted mobility, Not suitable for wheelchair users

The Jungfrau Region

Grindelwald