Apartment / 1 bedrooms / sleeps 2

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • No pets allowed

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 25 - Apr 27 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 06 - May 07 : Thursday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 13 - May 16 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 23 - May 25 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 27 - May 28 : Thursday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 04 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 11 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 17 - Jun 20 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 07 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Sep 09 - Sep 10 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 16 - Sep 17 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 23 - Sep 24 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 30 - Oct 01 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 07 - Oct 08 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 14 - Oct 15 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 21 - Oct 24 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

2-room apartment 45 m2, on the upper ground floor, south facing position, renovated in 2009, modern and cosy furnishings: living/dining room with satellite-TV, digital TV, flat screen TV and radio. Exit to the terrace, south facing position. 1 room with 1 bed (160 cm, length 200 cm). Open kitchen (oven, dishwasher, ceramic glass hob, electric coffee machine). Shower/WC. Underfloor heating. Terrace, south facing position. Terrace furniture. Lovely view of the mountains. Reserved parking by the house. Please note: non-smokers only.Nice small apartment house "Chalet Almis-Bödeli". In a central, quiet, sunny position, south facing position. In the house: ski storage. Linen change weekly (suppl. charge extra). In Winter: please take snow chains. Shopping centre 250 m, restaurant, bar, bus stop 200 m, railway station "Grindelwald Dorf" 700 m, outdoor swimming pool 2 km, indoor swimming pool 600 m. Golf course (6 hole) 2 km, tennis 1.5 km, miniature golf 400 m, sports centre 600 m, cable cabin 250 m, rent a ski 200 m, ski bus stop 250 m, cross-country ski trail 1.5 km. Well-known ski regions can easily be reached: First 250m, kl. Scheidegg/Männlichen 3 km. Well-known lakes can easily be reached: Thuner-/Brienzersee 20 km. Please note: free of charge ski bus. Free ski bus service to the ski region First, Männlichen, kleine Scheidegg.

Size Sleeps up to 2, 1 bedrooms
Family friendly Suitable for people with restricted mobility
Notes No pets allowed, No smoking at this property

Features and Facilities

General TV
Utilities Dishwasher
Rooms 1 bedroom, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking

The Jungfrau Region

Grindelwald