Apartment / 2 bedrooms / sleeps 4

Key Info
  • Not suitable for children
  • Pets welcome

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Apr 30 : Thursday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 06 - May 07 : Thursday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 13 - May 14 : Thursday check-out required.; May 17 - May 19 : Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; May 26 - May 28 : Tuesday check-in required, Thursday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 04 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 10 - Jun 11 : Thursday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 16 : Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 26 - Aug 27 : Thursday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Aug 31 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 02 - Sep 03 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 09 - Sep 10 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 16 - Sep 17 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 23 - Sep 24 : Thursday check-out required.; Sep 27 - Sep 28 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 30 - Oct 01 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 05 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 07 - Oct 08 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 12 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 14 - Oct 15 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 19 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 21 - Oct 22 : Thursday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 26 : Monday check-out required.; Oct 28 - Oct 29 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 02 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 04 - Nov 05 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 09 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 11 - Nov 12 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 15 - Nov 16 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 18 - Nov 19 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 22 - Nov 23 : Monday check-out required.; Nov 25 - Nov 26 : Thursday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 04 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 11 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 18 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 25 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 14 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 13 - Mar 14 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 21 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 27 - Mar 28 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 03 - Apr 04 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 10 - Apr 11 : Monday check-out required.;

2-room apartment 70 m2 on 1st floor, simple and practical furnishings: living/sleeping room with 2 beds (90 cm), cable-TV. Exit to the balcony. 1 room with 2 beds (90 cm). Open kitchen (oven) with dining table. Shower/WC. Balcony, south facing position. Terrace furniture. View of the mountains. Facilities: Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN], free). Reserved parking by the house. Please note: apartment street side. Maximum 1 pet/ dog allowed.Small apartment house "Schwendihaus", renovated in 2012. In the district of Schwendi, 3 km from the centre, on a main road, south facing position. For shared use: terrace, garden furniture, parking by the house. Shopping centre 3 km, railway station "Schwendi" 300 m, indoor swimming pool 3 km. Golf course (6 hole) 4 km, miniature golf 3.5 km, sports centre 3 km, mountain lift 2 km, cable cabin 2 km, rent a ski 2 km, childrens play area 3 km. Please note: car essential. There are more similar properties for rent in this same residence.

Size Sleeps up to 4, 2 bedrooms
Notes Pets welcome, Yes, smoking allowed

Features and Facilities

Luxuries Internet access
General TV
Rooms 2 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms of which 1 Family bathrooms
Furniture
Outdoors Balcony or terrace
Access Parking, Suitable for people with restricted mobility, Not suitable for wheelchair users

The Jungfrau Region

Grindelwald